Customer Reviews for Learn to Make a Quilt From Start to Finish

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 16 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

August 18, 2014
Anna M
I am a newbie to quilting and this class has given me the knowledge and confidence to begin my first project. The detailed instructions that were given were excellent and clearly explained. Nancy is definitely an excellent instructor and understands how to teach her subject. Thank you so much for an entertaining and informative class. I am sure that I will watch it over and over as I attempt my first quilt, my second quilt, and many more after that. Again, thank you for a well done course.
July 22, 2014
Karen S
This is such a fabulous tutorial!! I just love Nancy McNally's instructions, tips and hints, delivered in such a clear and precise fashion -- extremely pleasant, enjoyable and easy-to-follow. And I love how the tutorial is divided into topic segments, which are so easy to access time and time again. I couldn't possibly be happier with a tutorial than I am with this one. And it's extremely professionally produced!! Can't thank you enough, Annie's and Nancy McNally! (I've made quite a few quilts as memory gifts for family throughout the years, however, they just came out of my mind/heart and were extremely amateurish, LOL. I'm so happy to be able to start making a REAL QUILT, after viewing such perfectly-taught steps!)

My very best to you,
Karen (a most grateful "student")
June 15, 2014
Glenda L
This class is very informative and clearly demonstrated. I am in the middle of my first project and was having problems working things out, this class has given me the knowledge to be able to finish with a professional look and also make my next one - this brick and stone pattern - with more knowledge to do a better job. Thank you.
May 13, 2014
Janie H
I enjoyed your class; it was very informative and really good. I am a beginner. I have never done a quilt in my life although I can sew, but never quilts. Thanks for the lessons. They are great!

Kind regards,
Janie
May 7, 2014
Catherine M
I am very impressed with the clarity of Nancy's voice and the clear instructions. I am about to start my quilt in a short while, and I am hoping I will get it done properly because it is going to be a wedding gift -- I hope.
April 25, 2014
Betty P
Great class. I like this class; it will help me perfect my quilting. The tips are great. The teacher was cheerful and made the process fun.
April 18, 2014
Rita L
This was an awesome class to take. Thank you for making my first quilt such a wonderful experience! You have inspired me to do more classes. I hope you will continue to produce more lessons for us. Thank you !!!!
April 11, 2014
Cristy M
I just finished my first pieced quilt with this video class. Thank you, Nancy, for your very clear and well-presented class. I'm ready to tackle the next one now!
March 21, 2014
Dee B
This was a great class!! I am a difficult learner so I watched the video through once and learned so much in order to understand before I execute the making of the quilt. I feel ready and confident to go ahead and try my hand at my first quilt. Thank You Nancy I will definitely be taking more classes!
March 14, 2014
Mariaangeles O
That is the best video I've ever had about quilting. Nancy is a great teacher. I agree with other students, Nancy's instructions are very clear, I am happy I bought the video.
M A O
Cart-At-A-Glance Your shopping cart is empty. Checkout