Customer Reviews for Learn to Make a Quilt From Start to Finish

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 15 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

July 22, 2014
Karen S
This is such a fabulous tutorial!! I just love Nancy McNally's instructions, tips and hints, delivered in such a clear and precise fashion -- extremely pleasant, enjoyable and easy-to-follow. And I love how the tutorial is divided into topic segments, which are so easy to access time and time again. I couldn't possibly be happier with a tutorial than I am with this one. And it's extremely professionally produced!! Can't thank you enough, Annie's and Nancy McNally! (I've made quite a few quilts as memory gifts for family throughout the years, however, they just came out of my mind/heart and were extremely amateurish, LOL. I'm so happy to be able to start making a REAL QUILT, after viewing such perfectly-taught steps!)

My very best to you,
Karen (a most grateful "student")
June 15, 2014
Glenda L
This class is very informative and clearly demonstrated. I am in the middle of my first project and was having problems working things out, this class has given me the knowledge to be able to finish with a professional look and also make my next one - this brick and stone pattern - with more knowledge to do a better job. Thank you.
May 13, 2014
Janie H
I enjoyed your class; it was very informative and really good. I am a beginner. I have never done a quilt in my life although I can sew, but never quilts. Thanks for the lessons. They are great!

Kind regards,
Janie
May 7, 2014
Catherine M
I am very impressed with the clarity of Nancy's voice and the clear instructions. I am about to start my quilt in a short while, and I am hoping I will get it done properly because it is going to be a wedding gift -- I hope.
April 25, 2014
Betty P
Great class. I like this class; it will help me perfect my quilting. The tips are great. The teacher was cheerful and made the process fun.
April 18, 2014
Rita L
This was an awesome class to take. Thank you for making my first quilt such a wonderful experience! You have inspired me to do more classes. I hope you will continue to produce more lessons for us. Thank you !!!!
April 11, 2014
Cristy M
I just finished my first pieced quilt with this video class. Thank you, Nancy, for your very clear and well-presented class. I'm ready to tackle the next one now!
March 21, 2014
Dee B
This was a great class!! I am a difficult learner so I watched the video through once and learned so much in order to understand before I execute the making of the quilt. I feel ready and confident to go ahead and try my hand at my first quilt. Thank You Nancy I will definitely be taking more classes!
March 14, 2014
Mariaangeles O
That is the best video I've ever had about quilting. Nancy is a great teacher. I agree with other students, Nancy's instructions are very clear, I am happy I bought the video.
M A O
March 2, 2014
Patricia H
I made this quilt a couple of months ago from the online class and it came out beautiful. Instructions were clear and little hints helped a lot. I think the class is well worth it. The only change I made was to add to it as I wanted a king-sized quilt. But the basic quilt alone was beautiful. I would give it ten stars if they were available!
Cart-At-A-Glance Your shopping cart is empty. Checkout