Customer Reviews for Cast-On & Bind-Off Knitting Workshop

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

May 15, 2014
Carolyn T
Although a long-time self-taught knitter, I found information in this class, such as the cable cast on, using a larger knitting needle in cast-offs very good. In teaching my granddaughters to knit, it is great to have these skills at hand and visual lessons.
April 14, 2014
Inge S
Hi, I have only seen the introductory video but I am wondering if anyone can tell me if the knitting method in this video is also showing the Continental style of knitting, since I am a Continental knitter and am not familiar with the English version. Thanks.
Inge, CA
Annie's Customer Service

Inge - This class uses the English style only.
March 10, 2014
Stella S
A must class. I hope it is a forever class. I'm sure to return to it for reference. Results are beautiful.
February 27, 2014
Aliceson E
I'm a beginner knitter and I'm pleased I took the time to do this class. It's very easy to understand and importantly, just as easy to do. My confidence as a knitter is growing along with my skills. A definite must for anyone.
February 9, 2014
Gwen B
Well this is for sure a must have class ... If your going to knit the beginning and end should look as good as the middle.
I have used this course more than several times already to make my project look nicer.
Yes this is one handy course to have.
Happy knitting
February 7, 2014
Karen Q
I have knitted for years but have never been able to get the smooth seam on my items the way I want to see them. Your 3 needle bind-off is a wonderful way of doing the joining of two pieces. The other thing that was a relief to me was how you determine how much yarn to use on the cast on, for one of my baby blankets I cast on 4 times in an evening to wind up with the right amount of yarn since I use the long tail cast on so I thank you so much. My products will look so much nicer with less work involved in starting and finishing the items.
February 6, 2014
Lindsey B
Very glad I enrolled in this class. The lessons are clearly explained and well photographed. A great resource that I'm sure I'll come back to for reference!
February 4, 2014
Judy S
This class was very understandable. The speed of the class allowed overview and then very slowed down carefully videoed instruction of each part of the lesson.
February 4, 2014
Netty M
The class was very interesting, the instructor was very clear. I understand every detail.
January 24, 2014
Yvette R
This class is wonderful. It is nice to know it will be here always as I need a refresher course. The instructer is very knowledgeable and easy to understand.
Cart-At-A-Glance Your shopping cart is empty. Checkout