Customer Reviews for Create With Copics: Beginner's Guide

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 8 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

August 13, 2014
Loralyn G
I loved the video. The information was clearly demonstrated. However, I wish the images did not have a watermark on them. It was hard to practice with this on the paper. In addition, I would have really liked it if I could have used the class on my TV. I could have set up a table in front of the TV. It would have been easier to following along at the same time coloring. This is not possible at my computer station.
I will purchase the next Copic instruction class when it is available in a DVD form.
Annie's Customer Service

Loralyn - We have updated the Class Materials download for the Create With Copics: Beginner's Guide class with non-watermarked images. Just download the Class Materials again for the new images.
August 11, 2014
Lucy H
I really enjoyed this class. Thank you for the update. I wish there was a way to download the videos so we could refer back to them. Thank you.
April 26, 2014
Patricia L
Excellent tutorial. For the price, images WITHOUT watermarks should be included. Perhaps an update with NON watermarked digital images can be offered to current subscribers.
Annie's Customer Service

Patricia - We are pleased to let you know that we have updated the Class Materials download for the Create With Copics: Beginner's Guide class with non-watermarked images. Our editorial team worked with several stamp companies and the instructor, Jennifer Dove, to provide you with the new images to use in making the class projects. Please download the Class Materials again for the non-watermarked images.
February 28, 2014
Marilyn M
Jennifer did an amazing job teaching this class. I am a huge Copic marker fan so I thoroughly enjoyed this class. Well worth the money. The only factor I was disappointed in was the card samples so have the watermark so it was difficult to color the card along with Jennifer.
February 15, 2014
Rebecca Jo M
I really liked this class and I'm glad I purchased it! I learned a lot of things I didn't know about Copic Markers and coloring with them.

I was a little disappointed in the images you can download with this class. There is only one practice image that is not watermarked. You will not be able to use the other images to make cards!

Overall it was a great video! I'll use it again and again for reference.

Hope you offer more advanced coloring videos in the future.
January 16, 2014
Mary Kay L
Jennifer Dove did a remarkable job. Answered questions I had about Copic. Yet be aware, some of the stamp images have watermarks & you will not be able to make the cards they show. Like the bird, bridge, cat, flower & frog.
January 15, 2014
Magda D
Very professional.
I would like to see more.
  • How to shade around the picture
  • Coloring faces
  • Coloring folds
....
I am looking forward for the next classes online.
Have a nice day
Magda
January 3, 2014
Delise C
A great beginners guide to Copic Markers. Covers everything from the differences of the various markers. How to care for and keep them how the coloring system works, and how the various shades work together. I found myself watching it multiple times there was so much detail.
Cart-At-A-Glance Your shopping cart is empty. Checkout