Victorian Mansion Flower Shop Mysteries 12-Book Bundle: Series 1

To view and print this PDF, you'll need Adobe® Reader®.

Lose yourself in a thrilling bouquet of mystery, clever clues, hidden family secrets ... and MURDER!

Technique: Craft
Victorian Mansion Flower Shop Mysteries 12-Book Bundle: Series 1
Item # 947056
Hurry! Only 4 left!
The Item was successfully added to your shopping cart.
12 books in this bundle.

Join Kaylee Bleu and her faithful dachshund, Bear, as they put down roots on Orcas Island in the charming town of Turtle Cove, Washington. After working for years as a plant taxonomist and forensic botanist in Seattle, Kaylee turns over a new leaf by purchasing her grandmotherĺs Victorian mansion flower shop, The Flower Patch, and cozy farmhouse, Wildflower Cottage. When Kaylee returns to the quaint village it feels like sheĺs coming home.

Kaylee and her new friends in the Petal Pushers garden club share a love of plants and a good mystery -- and they find them both in spades in this idyllic setting in the Pacific Northwest. Marvel in the islandĺs natural beauty as Kaylee and her friends seek to root out mysteries that seem to grow like weeds in the otherwise peaceful setting of Turtle Cove. Get all of the books in this bundle for one great price!

Download the PDF to see individual book summaries.

This bundle includes the first 12 books of the series. To continue on in the series, get the next set here!


Overall rating:

How do you like this product?

Share your thoughts with the Annie's community.