Customer Reviews for Craft Book Holders 11" - 48/pkg.

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 15 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

April 11, 2016
Juanita B
I have ordered these before this time and use them for my quilting magazines, embroidery magazines and patterns, all kinds of needlework magazines and also my conservation magazines. They are fantastic for all kinds of things that I want to keep and they are kept in different 3 ring binders. Please don't ever stop selling them.
March 29, 2016
Toni C
OMGoodness I love these this product they are just the greatest for holding all of my quilting magazines and I'm sure that any crafty person could use these for one thing or another. Please!!!! don't ever take them off your inventory, I used to be able to get them from two other major suppliers but sadly they are no longer carrying them in their inventory. I, being from the older generation like things in paper form and not on a flash drive, or disc or which ever you may call it. So please again, KEEP these please, they are awesome.
February 25, 2016
Sonja B
I have ordered these before and what a wonderful way to store the magazines that you use or refer to on a regular basis. At the moment I don't have enough magazines to use them all but I will get there. I am using them for my card making and paper craft magazines.
February 16, 2016
Karen C
I love the magazine holders. I use them for my cross stitch, plastic canvas and my leaflets. They are great organizers.
February 5, 2016
Karen J
These are great. Best organizing tool for all my crochet magazines and pattern books. I will be using these for other types of magazines I wish to keep also.
May 9, 2015
Monica B
I Love these!! I actually have my Card Maker magazines organized neatly within my reach! I also have other craft magazines organized as well! I need more! Thank you! Do not run out of these please, they are so convenient and easy to use!
February 28, 2015
Joann L
I have only one complaint about these, I'm OUT of them!! Once I got my cross stitch magazines organized I moved on to other magazines I'd been saving. I'm ordering them again to keep myself together!!
December 24, 2014
Brenda B
I was really excited to find these and they work well. The only issue is that many of my knitting magazines are 11 1/2" and do not fit in these holders so make sure you measure your magazines before you commit.
September 4, 2014
Cheryl S
I love these. Such a simple & inexpensive tool to keep things organized, whether it's hubby's farm mag. my cooking mag. or craft mag. they are great!
July 13, 2014
Bonnie B
A wonderful way to corral magazines for the novice magazine collector. For an average "12 per year subscription" you receive four years worth of holders for a fair price.