Customer Reviews for Craft Book Holders 11" - 48/pkg.

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 28 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

July 11, 2017
Vikki B
I am anxious to make use of these to store and organize my Annie's quilting books and my tutorials.
July 8, 2017
Becki A
I love them for organizing patterns and magazines!
June 24, 2017
Dorothea P
Love these as I can organize all my craft and quilt magazines in three ring binders for future projects.
January 28, 2017
Gina U
They work great. Love them.
January 24, 2017
Michelle G
These are not only great for magazines -- they are perfect for use with all of my Annie's pattern leaflets. My downloaded ones are all together on my "bookshelf" -- now my hard copy ones are also all in one place. This is one of those little inventions that makes a big difference.
November 13, 2016
Jill T
These Book Holders are AWESOME!! I really like em. I didn't realize how many crochet magazines I had til I got these & started organizing them in 3-ring binders. I need to get another pkg. You won't regret buying these. TY Annie's for having these.
October 6, 2016
Renee C
I finally am able to get my best magazines out of a box and have them organized in binders where I can get to them.
September 5, 2016
Elizabeth G
These are great to organize all of your small books into a binder. Durability should be good. We will see. That is the reason for a 4.
August 22, 2016
Kendra K
The product itself is an absolute 'Must Have' for the seasoned Artist!! The clear material is the perfect weight and sturdiness that I've always looked for. There are even holes punched out on the left side so everything can be stored away in a neat, organized, 3- ringed binder!! HOWEVER, I didn't receive the 48- I only received 10 or 12. I love the Customer Service Agents and I know that they are going to get a kick out of this Case! I'm too patient of a person and I honestly was still waiting for the rest to be delivered!! Everyone, to all my fellow crafter so, and to Annie's SUPER staff, have a great day!!
August 21, 2016
Marie D
What a great way to organize my quilting magazines without having to punch holes in them. My magazines are thin enough to need only one holder. I cleared up a cluttered corner of my sewing room. Thank you.