Customer Reviews for Itty Bitty Angels Crochet Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 12 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

March 28, 2017
Wanda D
Did not expect patterns where you glue the crocheted parts together.
December 26, 2016
Carolyn S
I love the pattern. The instructions seem to be easy to follow. Thank you for this pattern.
December 22, 2016
Clare J
Purchased this a few days ago as downloadable pattern.
Just finished making the last one, very pleased with the results. Patterns are easy to follow and each one took me about 5 hrs to make, I used a 3.5mm hook and Robins baby DK.
If you would like to try tatting or are a tatter wanting to try crochet then these pattern would be a good starting point.
December 1, 2016
Jan M
Am thrilled to get to rate this pattern. Such sweet minis. Exactly what I was wanting. Patterns are easy to follow. Am working them in cream/metallic size 10 thread. Will be so pretty!
August 10, 2016
Dora D
I have looked for angel patterns and got these from a "sale" on Annie's page. I love them, they are easy to make and a treat to have in my collection. There is only one that I wasn't crazy about but I loved the rest.
February 4, 2016
Lynn K
I really like these angels. They are amazing.
January 24, 2016
Jacky L
I have really enjoyed making these Angels. Pattern is easy to follow and I am thrilled with the results.
January 21, 2016
Barbara B
Small projects are very therapeutic. I have enjoyed making the different angels and have made some as gifts.
January 3, 2016
Naomi M
I downloaded my pattern today. Do I crochet these in rounds or do I turn after each row?
Annie's Customer Service

Naomi - The angels are worked in the round and the wings are worked flat. We hope that you enjoy your project.
November 18, 2015
Kathy R
Easy to work. Love it!