Customer Reviews for Fold'n Stitch Wreath Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 18 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

August 27, 2016
Laura P
I love the pattern but it took awhile to figure it out. Now that I made one I can't wait to make more.
August 23, 2016
Rosanna M
I had a little problem but I finally got the jist of the directions. I finished it but haven't decorated it yet Need to get some Christmas decorations to complete it
I did not like the fabric used to give it body so will try something different on the next one
August 21, 2016
Karen H
Seeing this pattern, and finding ot so pretty I thought it would be easy to make. Unfortunately, being one who needs to see something done as a visual learner, this pattern doesn't make sense even when reading it multiple times. Until I find a friend who might be able to make it, it will be on the back burner or I'll gift it to someone else who isn't as frustrated in understanding the pattern as I was.
August 12, 2016
Linda B
I love this once I figured out the pattern it was so easy to do. I made one for a Christmas center piece. Love it
August 9, 2016
Linda L
The item is pretty but the batting (bought that supposedly works )does not fit. The directions from video stop before inserting the batting. Hence, difficult to see how to complete a firmer project. In shorter version; need clearer directions and answer to a better stabilizer for completion.
July 8, 2016
Crystal B
I like the small size of the book as it will travel well. I haven't had time to make on yet but have laid out the material and walked through the steps. It took a little thought but wasn't hard. Can't wait to finish a gift and then start this!
June 30, 2016
Concetta V
I love the pattern, however I've opened it several times and can't figure out how to get started I wish there was a video to show me how to do it. I have completed pretty complex blocks but I just draw a blank with this one, sorry are there additional instructions I can purchase.
March 20, 2016
Cheron L P
These are just beautiful. I have made four of them (as I always have two of everything I make on the go). I am planning on two more in the very near future.