Customer Reviews for Learn to Sew a Designer Crossbody Bag

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 62 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

March 22, 2017
Antje H
I loved this class! Great way of explaining everything in an understandable way. Thanks!!!
December 4, 2016
Glenda C
I enjoyed the class. The instructor was precise in her instructions, taking the time to carefully explain what she was doing.
November 25, 2016
Violet K
This was a great class- easy to follow instructions. Good information on bag shaping, and use of hardware.
October 15, 2016
Harriet W
Annie is great and her bags are so different and challenging. I loved this class with such great instructions and a helpful after class response. I hope she makes more bags so I can enjoy more of her classes.
June 29, 2016
Linda G
I have made purses of all kinds before. This one was awesome!!!!!! My husband was setting next to me when I watching the class and he said he could make it because the teacher was very clear on everything. I also learned a lot from the class.The teacher Nancy Green is awesome awesome awesome, she should have 10 stars.
June 28, 2016
Valerie C
Excellent class. Great teacher
May 23, 2016
Carrolyn B
Nancy Green is an excellent teacher. This was my first ever purse project and it went perfectly from start to finish. My bag is sunny yellow and oranges. I call it my Happy Bag and loved making it and now wearing it. Thanks for a fun sewing experience!!
April 16, 2016
Dinaida F
Hi,
This class was very good, the explanation was fantastic. You didn't leave place for question. It was easy and simple. Thank You. I would like to see more of your bags.
March 27, 2016
Elaine L
This is in regard of the cross over bags, this was a wonderful class and I also purchased the other: learn to sew a designer bag, I've made 6 of them for friends. I would like to post them on your web page, but don't know where or how. Please advise!
Annie's Customer Service

Elaine - we'd love to see pictures of your bags on our Facebook page!
February 26, 2016
Laura G
This class was so much fun but by the time I backed up and started again I think it took me 15 hrs to finish the purse. I think it could have been easier if the instructor would have said deminsion of each piece of fabric. I was confused on which piece was next. I had to stop and label eery cut of fabric. Other than that it was Sooo much fun. I learned a lot. Thank u for making these classes affordable. Laura Geiger