Customer Reviews for Magic Socks - Knit 2 Socks in 1

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 40 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

May 4, 2020
Debra M
Very good instructions, I have paused and rewound certain parts. Also I did not do the ribbing like she did , I did them separately. An interesting and novel way to knit socks
January 3, 2020
Ginet D
I do not regret the purchase of this video, the explanations are very clear and I would even say that if someone speaks another language, this person with knowledge of knitting, could understand the assembly and the realization of the stockings. My language is French. Big thanks for this talented course.
August 23, 2019
Tracy M
I love this class as I have the DVD. My only concern is that it doesn't say if you can use finger weight yarn.
February 25, 2019
Linda B
Love all Annie's classes especially the knitting. Great instructors and always clear and easy to understand.
Thanks!
November 19, 2018
Nelly D
excellent presentation and know how.
November 7, 2018
Ana A
Graet class i love it.
July 2, 2018
J W
Well done. This is a very easy to follow and understand video. Kate is an extremely excellent and gifted teacher. I would highly recommend this.
May 30, 2018
Gilles C
Great class. Instructions are very clear. Great teacher. I tried 2 socks at a time a few times but never found a method that I liked. But this one is fun to knit, and easier for me.
May 7, 2018
Eileen P
Great class! Clear instructions for a fun project. The 2-at-at-time process is easy enough to learn, and Kate Atherley was very helpful in pointing out specific areas where additional attention is needed (ribbing, heel wraps, and toe decreases). I'm anxious to use this method on more socks!
May 5, 2018
Carmen R
I enjoy this class and I am trying to make the socks, I am making them without a heel as I am not confident as yet about the heel, making. But I will try the heel at another time am also trying toe-up socks as well. thank you for your help