Customer Reviews for Magic Socks - Knit 2 Socks in 1

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 38 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

August 23, 2019
Tracy M
I love this class as I have the DVD. My only concern is that it doesn't say if you can use finger weight yarn.
February 25, 2019
Linda B
Love all Annie's classes especially the knitting. Great instructors and always clear and easy to understand.
Thanks!
November 19, 2018
Nelly D
excellent presentation and know how.
November 7, 2018
Ana A
Graet class i love it.
July 2, 2018
J W
Well done. This is a very easy to follow and understand video. Kate is an extremely excellent and gifted teacher. I would highly recommend this.
May 30, 2018
Gilles C
Great class. Instructions are very clear. Great teacher. I tried 2 socks at a time a few times but never found a method that I liked. But this one is fun to knit, and easier for me.
May 7, 2018
Eileen P
Great class! Clear instructions for a fun project. The 2-at-at-time process is easy enough to learn, and Kate Atherley was very helpful in pointing out specific areas where additional attention is needed (ribbing, heel wraps, and toe decreases). I'm anxious to use this method on more socks!
May 5, 2018
Carmen R
I enjoy this class and I am trying to make the socks, I am making them without a heel as I am not confident as yet about the heel, making. But I will try the heel at another time am also trying toe-up socks as well. thank you for your help
November 22, 2016
Janice S
I enjoy this class very much. The instruction is clear, easy to follow, and the instructor answered my questions right away. Having wrestled with two-at-a-time socks on magic loop, I am thrilled to learn how to accomplish this on DPNs! Grateful for this class and highly recommend it.
October 6, 2016
Jacki C
Excellent teacher but it was too much concentrating for my senior brain. Gave up after doing 2" of foot. Been making socks for a long time and need to stick to what works for me.