Customer Reviews for Fabric Organizers

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

September 10, 2016
Marie D
A great way to organize small amount of fabric so it can be seen at a glance. I have lots of fabric and like to keep it all organized even the 2yds or more on the cardboard bolts that my local stores were very nice in helping me obtain. I can only buy so many of these smaller ones due to the price but really really like them.
September 9, 2016
Linda C
I just love them. I have lots of fabric and need to stay on top of things. I can only get a few at a time. The price is a set back but they do help with keeping things organized.
March 24, 2016
Colleen C
I love they way they help organize the abundance of fabric I have, however you'd think there would be a price break when ordering more, than just a couple at a time.
January 16, 2016
Sue P
It turns a basket of fabric into a small controlled area!
November 21, 2015
Lynne T
I ordered 3 packs of these to organize some of my fabrics. I am disappointed with them because they look and feel like corrugated card, not plastic (?), and they do not seem worth the money I spent on them. I already have fabrics on my own homemade cards, and I was hoping to eventually replace these with the shorty plastic ones, but not at this price.
July 25, 2014
Sheila R
Great item. Helps me keep my fabric organized and takes up less space. I highly recommend. I bought several sets.
April 21, 2014
Renata N
I love it. What else can I say about this product. I ordered 10 organizers, and now I have all my fabric in place. I can easily pull one folder at the time with no problem, match different fabrics for projects with ease. Not like before when I had all my fabric stacked up. It was very hard for me to maneuver just one piece at the time from my stash out. Now I can see what I have, and how many yards is left. I highly recommend this fabric organizer to every sewer out there. If you can afford it, don't hesitate, it is worth every penny. Believe me, I am glad I got it. My quilting is more enjoyable. I still have room in my bookcase for 60 organizers, so in future I might purchase more.
March 9, 2014
Karen O
The Shorty fabric organizers were just what I needed. I sorted by color and quickly organized my new supply of fabric. They are light weight but sturdy and easy to use. I bought 2 sets and have only two remaining. Buy this product!
January 30, 2014
Carol G
These organizers go a long way in helping me organize my huge stash of fabric!!! Also I can see what fabrics I have in stock @ a glance w/o having to dig deep into bags, etc. to retrieve or check if I still have enough of a particular fabric. Last but not least, my husband can stop "reminding" me to fix up my sewing supplies. I already have to repeat my last & will do so once a month till its all tidy and neat.
January 27, 2014
Karen G
These Fabric Organizers are great for keeping your fabric organized plus they take up a lot less room than what a cardboard bolt would take. I love these as I've been able to reorganize my fabric stash a lot better.

Thanks,
Karen G.