Customer Reviews for Fabric Organizer

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 13 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

June 15, 2018
Gloria T
Wasn't really what I had expected, but it turned out very good. I've already put material on 4 of them and surprisingly they don't put a crease and I love the little tabs to hold the material in place as I roll the material on. Wonderful!! Now I'll have to see how long they will last with pulling the material off the shelves. The price is a little high, but with the sale on the ones I bought wasn't too bad.
October 27, 2017
Barbara M
Actually love these but I really think they should cut the prices, would defiantly buy a lot more if they did and by the looks of these reviews so would others :), great way to have all my fabrics in order and easy to find
September 18, 2017
Marie M
They work very well on smaller fabrics but the price is a bit high I do like them and have all my small stash organized now. Thank you!
September 10, 2016
Marie D
A great way to organize small amount of fabric so it can be seen at a glance. I have lots of fabric and like to keep it all organized even the 2yds or more on the cardboard bolts that my local stores were very nice in helping me obtain. I can only buy so many of these smaller ones due to the price but really really like them.
September 9, 2016
Linda C
I just love them. I have lots of fabric and need to stay on top of things. I can only get a few at a time. The price is a set back but they do help with keeping things organized.
March 24, 2016
Colleen C
I love they way they help organize the abundance of fabric I have, however you'd think there would be a price break when ordering more, than just a couple at a time.
January 16, 2016
Sue P
It turns a basket of fabric into a small controlled area!
November 21, 2015
Lynne T
I ordered 3 packs of these to organize some of my fabrics. I am disappointed with them because they look and feel like corrugated card, not plastic (?), and they do not seem worth the money I spent on them. I already have fabrics on my own homemade cards, and I was hoping to eventually replace these with the shorty plastic ones, but not at this price.
July 25, 2014
Sheila R
Great item. Helps me keep my fabric organized and takes up less space. I highly recommend. I bought several sets.
April 21, 2014
Renata N
I love it. What else can I say about this product. I ordered 10 organizers, and now I have all my fabric in place. I can easily pull one folder at the time with no problem, match different fabrics for projects with ease. Not like before when I had all my fabric stacked up. It was very hard for me to maneuver just one piece at the time from my stash out. Now I can see what I have, and how many yards is left. I highly recommend this fabric organizer to every sewer out there. If you can afford it, don't hesitate, it is worth every penny. Believe me, I am glad I got it. My quilting is more enjoyable. I still have room in my bookcase for 60 organizers, so in future I might purchase more.