Customer Reviews for Northwoods Window Pane Quilt Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 8 customers.)
3 stars:
2 stars:
1 stars:

Sign in to write a review.

January 3, 2016
Valerie C
I love the pattern, have looked at it for over a year and finally decided to get it! Problem with the directions on the downloadable pattern as the pieces should have been numbered or lettered and then told which one to put down first, second, etc. Also the directions do not say anything about tacking down the pieces (such as zig zag).
December 7, 2015
Norma W
I'm making this for my sister for who loves anything moose. I purchased the download pattern and there wasn't a full size guide sheet. This makes it more difficult to put together accurately.
January 27, 2015
Charlain D J
Love this pattern! The only drawback was that the pattern to use as a guide was not full size. Directions say they recommend a specific see through applique sheet to join multiple sections but I can't see how this is done without a full size pattern guide.
January 25, 2014
Denise K
Super cute quilt ... I put hot fix gems as ice icicles on the trees. Gave it to my daughter for Christmas ... Loves It.
January 19, 2014
Catherine B
Very easy pattern. Cuter in person, my husband is trying to talk me into putting in his den ... maybe for his birthday. :)
January 6, 2014
Linda W
We have a friend that I would love to make this quilt for. They have a mountain cabin and there are a few moose at times around their cabin.
January 4, 2014
Claudette G
I showed this pattern to my husband the day I received Annie's catalog and he said to me '...order it right now!'. You see he collects moose and loves all things that I quilt. So, disappointed you were out of stock - hope to be able to get pattern. JUST LOVE HIS HAPPY FACE.
December 24, 2013
Mona H