Customer Reviews for Micro-Safe Hot Holders Sewing Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

March 26, 2019
Evelyn D
I have made a set of these as part of a bridal shower gift. They were east to make and came out bright and cheery.
November 23, 2017
Rosalie M
The pattern was very easy to follow and the finished product is so much nicer that bowl protectors that I've seen made from other patterns.
November 17, 2016
Judi S
Pattern was easy to follow once I read through it a few times. First attempt came out well. Plan on making a series of them for holiday gifts.
March 8, 2016
Kathy R
Pattern is easy to follow and make. Great for a small gift! I love it!
October 5, 2015
Janice W
Great little gift to make, pattern easy to read, have all your requirements, cut them out and you can have made up in no time.
April 26, 2015
Susan L
Easy to made, useful and a well written pattern!!
February 25, 2015
Sandra F
These are great gifts to give out. I've made about 5 sets now. Yes you do need to use 100% cotton on everything. I just love them because I use a lot of glass in my microwave.
December 8, 2014
Nancy S
These are wonderful to make as gifts, and I plan to keep some for my Christmas dinner as well. Yes, everything has to be 100% cotton, even the thread. I found some batting that is made just for this, and I used three layers of batting instead of two, and they hold their shape better.
November 8, 2014
Georgia Z
I used everything 100% cotton. They are easy to make and work really well. I'm whipping up a bunch to give as gifts.
September 12, 2014
Lillian C
We have made them at our Sr. Center and they work very well. Just be sure to use all cotton materials, thread, batting and material otherwise they will scorch and burn.