Customer Reviews for Coloring Fun With Alcohol Ink Markers: People

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 15 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

January 19, 2019
Cathi H
This is an excellent class with great instructions. I will definitely take more of Jennifer's classes.
January 22, 2018
Carrie T
This class is amazing!
The best classes i have every purchased to learn how to use my Copic markers.
Deserves 10Stars
July 16, 2017
Evelyn M
I found this class very helpful. Coloring people and getting facial shading right was an area I had trouble with.
April 15, 2017
Yvonne R
This is a beautiful and relaxing class with so much to learn. I thought I knew everything about art, boy was I wrong!
Thank you for a wonderful class experience and I will be watching this class over and over again. Brilliant teacher!!!
January 15, 2017
Helen S
Hands down one of the best classes I ever took, what a fantastic learning experience. I was able to apply the techniques right away on my digi projects. I come back to this class again and again for refreshers!
April 11, 2016
Monique J
This has to be one of the best ways to learn how to use Copic markers. And from such a talented artist... she makes it look so easy...which is why I'm glad I can back up the last little bit, or pause to catch up...so much detail is covered, and she explains why she does things a particular way for great results.

I will look forward to taking more online classes from Jennifer. As someone just starting out with Copics- it's helpful to know what pen colors she's using rather than "light, dark and medium...."
November 8, 2015
Elaine R
I really enjoyed this class. I had to switch to the DVD's due to rural internet issues. Annie's was great about making the switch! It's wonderful to be able to go back again and again and just refresh my memory! I have seen a definite improvement in my skills.

I love how the classes are segmented so you can go right to the part you want to work on. The repeat option is fantastic, I really miss that now that I have switched. For those who have never taken one of Annie's online classes you can hit a button and the last 30, 60, 90 seconds (or an amount of time you choose with a slider) will repeat over and over until you tell it not to. This is great for coloring along and not getting left behind, or picking up a skill you just don't understand.

I had a question, and Jennifer responded within just a few days. So she is checking for students with issues!
May 6, 2015
Debra K
This was my first online class, I loved it! Jennifer was great and made it very easy to follow along. I have taken other Copic class the Standard Certified Designer and the Tracing Memories. I have to say I liked this more because it's all about coloring and doing. I will be taking more! Thanks Jennifer.
September 30, 2014
Marilyn M
This is the second class I've taken from Jennifer. She is amazing and takes a lot of time to discuss each segment. I highly recommend this class.
August 11, 2014
Lysiane D
I'm so happy that I came on this site. I was looking for the longest time for classes how to just copic in a right way.
I must say the classes are unbelievable and the instructions are very clear and understanding, I learned a lot. I love all the instructions because I can do everything. Jennifer, thanks you're a great teacher.