Customer Reviews for Mommy & Me Elephant Themed Baby Quilt Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 8 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

December 29, 2019
Annette V
So easy to do! I finished in one and a half days.
August 9, 2019
Judith W
Very easy quilt to make. It took me 10 hours start to finish. I did mine in blues for a boy. Just showed it at a quilters gathering and received lots of praise.┬Ł
May 10, 2017
Nicole S
I made this for a shower gift. Was a challenge quilt for me, as I am a beginner and never touched a sewing machine before i started quilting. I had only 1 & a half under my belt before I started this. The appliques and ric rac were something totally new for me, but got it done. I LOVE how it turned out. Wish I could post a picture so you can see my interpretation of this adorable quilt. Instructions were good except for 1 small error. Still worked out. I think it's going to be the hit of the shower!
September 29, 2016
Sheree S
I just printed the picture of this adorable quilt and made it for my soon to be grandson!! So easy!!
August 14, 2016
Marie H
I made a small quilt for my niece she going to have her 1st child and every body loves it
April 29, 2016
Jamey D
I used this pattern for a quilt for my grandson to be. The pattern was easy to work with and I think I received more rave reviews for this quilt than any other's I've made.
January 18, 2016
Janice C
Loved the Mommy and Me quilt pattern. It was nicely written and easy to follow. Quilt turned out beautiful.
October 9, 2015
Sharon H
I made this quilt for a dear friend's first grand baby. The pattern was very easy to follow and the finished quilt was adorable. I am relatively new to quilting, and found this pattern to be easy for a beginner who has some basic sewing skills. I machine pieced it and hand quilted it.