Customer Reviews for Mommy & Me Elephant Themed Baby Quilt Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

May 14, 2021
Connie S
I have ordered this kit twice and both times did not receive the material shown in the picture. Same thing with another baby quilt kit I ordered. I don't understand it. Shouldn't I be receiving the exact material and colors that comes on the picture. The material was so far off of what the picture shows it wasn't even funny. The comment I received this time is that they can't take the material out of the kits and change them. Why are you putting the wrong material in to begin with. It's false advertising! I can't get anyone to address this issue with me. No Supervisor will call me back. I'd love to talk to who ever this Annie is!! Am I just not understanding how the kits work. Do you not get whats on the picture?
January 8, 2021
Suellyn J
This was a fun quilt to make for a soon to arrive grandson! I haven't quilted in a long time. I would say it would be challenging for a beginner. The instructions state you need a knowledge of quilting.
December 29, 2019
Annette V
So easy to do! I finished in one and a half days.
August 9, 2019
Judith W
Very easy quilt to make. It took me 10 hours start to finish. I did mine in blues for a boy. Just showed it at a quilters gathering and received lots of praise.┬Ł
May 10, 2017
Nicole S
I made this for a shower gift. Was a challenge quilt for me, as I am a beginner and never touched a sewing machine before i started quilting. I had only 1 & a half under my belt before I started this. The appliques and ric rac were something totally new for me, but got it done. I LOVE how it turned out. Wish I could post a picture so you can see my interpretation of this adorable quilt. Instructions were good except for 1 small error. Still worked out. I think it's going to be the hit of the shower!
September 29, 2016
Sheree S
I just printed the picture of this adorable quilt and made it for my soon to be grandson!! So easy!!
August 14, 2016
Marie H
I made a small quilt for my niece she going to have her 1st child and every body loves it
April 29, 2016
Jamey D
I used this pattern for a quilt for my grandson to be. The pattern was easy to work with and I think I received more rave reviews for this quilt than any other's I've made.
January 18, 2016
Janice C
Loved the Mommy and Me quilt pattern. It was nicely written and easy to follow. Quilt turned out beautiful.
October 9, 2015
Sharon H
I made this quilt for a dear friend's first grand baby. The pattern was very easy to follow and the finished quilt was adorable. I am relatively new to quilting, and found this pattern to be easy for a beginner who has some basic sewing skills. I machine pieced it and hand quilted it.