Customer Reviews for Simple Basic Wardrobe for 18-Inch Dolls

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 14 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

November 29, 2020
Jean P
New to making doll clothes and found patterns very easy to follow. Love the way that you gave basic patterns that can be changed to make different items.
August 18, 2018
Sharon M
Can't wait to make these adorable outfits. Cutest things I have ever seen.
April 1, 2018
Sandra B
I love making these outfits for the granddaughters dolls :)
January 13, 2017
Mary H
I bought this one and three more, The patterns are well written, I am currently working on a nightgown from one book and I finished the basic boots in another book. The fit the dolls I bought as presents for granddaughters and a couple of great-granddaughters, They are small booklets and fit into a small bag I can carry with me when I go out the door. Love them all.
September 15, 2016
Hester R
Great patterns. I have made the basic dress and look foward to making more.
April 15, 2016
Judy W
I just love these patterns. Almost done making one of the outfits and the pattern is very easy to follow and makes up quickly. Thank you
March 27, 2016
Marie E
Love the patterns. Can hardly wait to make them all!
February 20, 2016
Rebecca P
I have already made a dress from this book and it turned out so cute. The instructions were easy to follow. I just wish they had patterns for worsted weight yarns since I already have so much in my stash. I am looking forward to my next project.
January 22, 2016
Tammy H
I love these patterns. It was well worth the money.
September 15, 2015
Mary T
LOVE these patterns. They all work up nicely. All of the patterns are written well. I don't think I had to alter anything at all other than the "pants". The pants are actually a pair of thigh high leg warmers. I prefer actual pants so I ended up writing a pattern for the top of pants and then following the pattern for the leg warmers for the legs of the pants.
I would recommend this pattern pack to everyone I know who wants to make doll clothes for an 18" doll.