Customer Reviews for Learn to Sew Puzzle Ball Animals

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 12 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

November 23, 2016
Shelley S
Thank you so much I purchased this video and I am excited to get busy making these animals.. I will for sure purchase the other animals if I can find them :)
Thank you your very easy to follow I love it..
September 19, 2016
Carol G
I love this video and the instruction is great. She is easy to follow. I think these animals are adorable and I plan to make several of them for gifts.
March 10, 2016
Frances M
Easy to understand and simple to make.
March 6, 2016
Pam J B
I bought book and on-line class. I have made about a dozen already. I think they are so easy to make and also fun to create.
January 14, 2016
Cheryle H
I thoroughly enjoyed the class. I would definitely take another class from this instructor.
September 28, 2015
Debi C
Love this class. The instructions were very easy to follow.
September 9, 2015
Brenda M
My first class and I enjoyed it very much.
September 7, 2015
Dorothy M
I enjoyed this class very much. I loved the instructor. She was very clear in showing directions. 5 stars rating.
September 7, 2015
Irene R
Found the instructions very easy to follow but couldn't stitch on sewing machine as animal print fleece tended to shed, I stitched by hand and my first attempt is fine. Thought I might try enlarging the pattern which might be easier on the sewing machine.
September 6, 2015
Darlene R
Video and pattern were excellent. Will buy other animal balls. Very enjoyable.