Customer Reviews for Learn to Sew Puzzle Ball Animals

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 13 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

February 7, 2017
Penelope E
I have the book and am making the bunny, white fleece. How do you recommend cleaning/washing? I know these puzzle ball animals will be much loved and will probably become soiled. I thought taking circles apart and placing in small pillow case, but then wondering if the units would dry through. Any suggestions?
Looking forward to making doggie next. The directions were easy to follow. Saw a couple made up in a quilt shop where I purchased the book, then had to come here and purchase the cat and dog. Tutorial was very helpful. Thank you.
November 23, 2016
Shelley S
Thank you so much I purchased this video and I am excited to get busy making these animals.. I will for sure purchase the other animals if I can find them :)
Thank you your very easy to follow I love it..
September 19, 2016
Carol G
I love this video and the instruction is great. She is easy to follow. I think these animals are adorable and I plan to make several of them for gifts.
March 10, 2016
Frances M
Easy to understand and simple to make.
March 6, 2016
Pam J B
I bought book and on-line class. I have made about a dozen already. I think they are so easy to make and also fun to create.
January 14, 2016
Cheryle H
I thoroughly enjoyed the class. I would definitely take another class from this instructor.
September 28, 2015
Debi C
Love this class. The instructions were very easy to follow.
September 9, 2015
Brenda M
My first class and I enjoyed it very much.
September 7, 2015
Dorothy M
I enjoyed this class very much. I loved the instructor. She was very clear in showing directions. 5 stars rating.
September 7, 2015
Irene R
Found the instructions very easy to follow but couldn't stitch on sewing machine as animal print fleece tended to shed, I stitched by hand and my first attempt is fine. Thought I might try enlarging the pattern which might be easier on the sewing machine.