Customer Reviews for Knitting ER: How to Fix Your Mistakes

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 38 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

July 4, 2019
Rosemary L
Thanks so much for very clear instructions and techniques on how to fix mistakes. This has been a great help so I do not have to rip out my work or start over which I have been doing. I like the format on the video where you can go back for replay in 30 sec or more.
June 4, 2019
Lara W
This class was such a game-changer for me! I love Patty Lyons and learned so much from her. She's not only knowledgeable, but has a very engaging style of teaching. I really enjoyed her class and am currently taking another class she offers here on Annies. I highly recommend this class. So many times, I would find a mistake and just rip the whole piece out and start again, which was really silly because I couldn't possibly knit and one piece perfectly! Now I know not only how to fix my mistakes, but how I made them to begin with. I have pages of notes and will be revisiting this video for refreshers as the need arises. Money well-spent! And I found an excellent knitting mentor!
March 22, 2019
Joette G
I love watching these videos. Anytime, anyplace, it works for me.
The instructor is very easy to understand and the fact that I can rewind is the best thing.
Great JOB.
February 5, 2019
Lisa M
I really love these knitting classes! I live in a small town, and don't have access to something like this in person...So being able to "take" a knitting class in my own home, when my schedule allows is fantastic! I've purchased two so far, and they've both been VERY informative, and fun at the same time. Great teacher, great class!
November 6, 2018
Felicia W
What can I say???? Ms. Lyons is clear, concise and complete. I truly enjoyed this video!!!
August 31, 2017
Marlene J
Patty Lyons does a great job explaining knitting mistakes and corrections to those knitting mistakes so, as a beginner, I understood and put the information to good use. Love this class
July 5, 2017
Brenda R
I am a very new knitter, and although I haven't seen the entire video yet I am very happy with the instructions so far. I am confident that by the end of this class that I will be able to fix all my mistakes instead of ripping out and starting over.
Thank you Patty for explaining everything so clearly that even a newbie like me can understand!
April 8, 2017
Alberto R
I have all her Annie's Videos and others. She is totally awesome, the instructions are clear, I understand my knitting way better, and love that she is comfortable with English and Continental style knitting. Well made and visuals are excellent to follow along and "get it". Thank you!
April 5, 2017
Sherice R
Thank you, Patty, for a superb course in knitting ER. I have been knitting on and off for thirty years, but really I have been un-knitting, ripping and starting over for most of that time. Only when I was brave enough would I give knitting another try. Understanding stitch structure, how stitches are created and mounted on the needle was an "ah-ha" moment in my knitting. You explained each flaw and fix in an easy to understand way that took away the intimidation of knitting.
March 26, 2017
Aloma M
I have not watched it all the way through but I have not been disappointed with Patty Lyons yet