Customer Reviews for How to Read Your Knit Stitches & Master the Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 33 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

February 8, 2021
Pj K
I was not happy with video. I didn't learn what I expected to learn from this class. I expected to learn to read stitches and master the pattern. It was not organized either. I am very disappointed with my purchase. I probably won't buy another video from Annie"s.
September 27, 2019
Stephanie L
Patty, you are so knowledgeable! You are very clear with your instructions and you are just chock full of know how. I think the next class I will take of yours is the knitting ER! Thank you so much for doing this class it was so worth it, I got so much out of it!!!
May 31, 2019
Lara W
Please, please offer a beginner's class, Patty! Your instructions are so clear and easy to follow! Thank you so much for this class, and the Knitting ER class. Both are excellent and worth every penny!
April 21, 2019
Aloma M
I love Patty Lyons, she is a wonderful teacher. Everything she teaches gets five stars
March 31, 2019
Donna B
I wish Patty would do a beginner's knitting class, so I can learn how she teaches knitting from the beginning.
Great class!
March 30, 2019
Jane K
I loved the use of oversized needles to show stitches and direction of the stitches. Being able to follow along, stop and work on your own was helpful. There is so much information in this video that really explains what the knitter is doing and why. The whole session was great.
June 12, 2018
Marilyn H
Annies: I have not yet completed the course. However, everyone who has been enjoying this craft should take this outstanding course. There is so much to learn from Pat's course no matter how long you've been knitting. You have been knitting!

Marilyn

PS My last project was a car coat that I made during Super Bowl 11! ...
May 18, 2018
Barbara A
Explanations extremely helpful. I am a visual learner and this helps immensely.
April 14, 2018
Lynn J
Patty's way of explaining and teaching is very easy to follow. I love the feature where one can repeat as needed, take a lesson at will, and work right along with the teacher. It's important that if a question comes up, you can write it in to the teacher.
January 29, 2018
Bev H
I have just started watching this class and have learnt so much already. Can't wait to learn more. Well presented and very informative. Thank you