Customer Reviews for Hanging Organizer

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 8 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

June 17, 2020
Bonnie K
Before I purchased this organizer I stored my yarn in large covered plastic containers that were stacked in a closet. This organizer is so much better as I can find what I want at a glance. The side pockets are hand for patterns and needles It's well made and easy to attach to a closet rod. I'll most likely be ordering a second one before long.
September 17, 2018
Patricia S
This is a wonderful organizer. It collapses flat when not in use. It appears to be very sturdy. I bought it for my RV so I can have yarn available that is stored in the closet rather than tucked away. I appreciate all of the pockets on the outside. Thanks for a great product!
January 24, 2017
Michelle G
This product is very nicely made and it is ready to use, right out of the package. I note that it is not designed to be filled with all heavy stuff -- can't be completely filled with fabric or magazines, for example. I bought two for my fabric stash but ended up very happily using one for my yarn stash and hooks and needles, and the other for storing all the components of one project-in-progress in each of the individual compartments.
August 7, 2016
Maxine J
My yarns are now visible! Plenty of room to store my yarns and I love that it hangs.
Side pockets are nice to hold my crochet needles, and patterns. I love it.
August 6, 2016
M H
Love this item! Very compact and holds plenty of yarn and accessories for crafts. Made very well and works nicely in a closet.
June 13, 2016
Carole G
My husband and I decided it was time to down-size. We sold the house and moved to an apartment, then realized how much stuff we had and how little space we had to keep it. I purchased four of the organizers and took over the closest in the third bedroom as my computer and craft room. I organized all my wool in the organizers and I am thrilled how neat and tidy it all looks and how less time it takes to find what I am looking for. Now I need one more organizer, as I have just found some more wool, oh! the joys of being in control.
These organizers are the best thing for anyone who is going through the down-sizing time of life, or any time of life, they are wonderful and especially strong. Annie, don't stop selling them what ever you do. Thanks.
April 14, 2016
Beatrice S
I love this. I have it hanging from my curtain rod in my bedroom. It helps cut down on the boxes of yarn that were sitting around my room. I find it hard to get around without a walker and I have my son help me. I tell him to count up from the bottom which cubby hole and then tell him which color. Makes it easy for us. And my son loves helping me. When I can afford it I will buy more. Thank You.
March 1, 2016
Koleen H
I love this organizer. I store my knitting supplies in a closet and this hanger has given me so much more room as well as making it easy to find things! I have ordered two more.