Customer Reviews for Snappy Sampler Snowman Scarf Crochet Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

November 25, 2020
Shirley G
The completed project looks exactly like the picture. Extremely cute! The instructions are well written and the project is easy. Completed the scarf in two days. I used the the colors suggested in the pattern of "I Love This Yarn" with the exception of using Peacock for the blue and using the "I Love This Yarn" red.
November 23, 2020
Carol B
Love the pattern. Have learned so many new stitches. For the most part, the pattern has been pretty easy to follow. Have done, torn out and redone
but that comes from my own naivety regarding crochet stitches. Having fun getting this one done. The next one will be better and easier.
October 7, 2020
Alexis O
Loved stitching up this scarf. The picture is super cute, and the finished product is even more adorable! The instructions were well laid out and easy to follow. This was a stretch goal for me as I am self-taught and have to look up stitches on youtube a lot. You won't regret trying this one. It really is adorable. I made it as a gift and may make one for myself now.
January 28, 2019
Kathy U
Love this pattern. Lots of different stitches to use but easy to follow directions. I even did some customizing. Making a set of scarf, hat, and mittens for each of the granddaughters.
December 9, 2018
Pamela C
Very cute pattern and somewhat easy to make. I made some stitch changes but stayed within the style given. This is an easy pattern to customize if you choose.
May 11, 2016
Bette R
Everyone that sees the finished scarf wants me to make one for them too. I will make two more but then I have other things to finish. Well, for this year anyway. What I enjoyed about this pattern is all the different stitches used to make it. Not one bit boring and I've even learned a few new things. Making this adorable scarf has been so much fun.
April 1, 2016
Delores S
What a beautiful and fun scarf! Destined to become a family heirloom in my opinion! Love it! Directions were easy to follow. Love the detail!
February 15, 2016
Gypsi T
I am still working on this pattern. I had some questions about the pattern, and I emailed the lady that designed the pattern, and she was able to help me. I think when I finish it, its going to look very nice.
February 11, 2016
Lynda K
Easy and fun to make, turned out really cute!
January 18, 2016
Janet M
This scarf was so much fun to make! A few problems with pattern instructions on row 15 and feeding 2nd "scarf" into snowman collar. A quick email to Heidi (Snappy tots) with her quick response and help! Her patterns are whimsical and fun!