Customer Reviews for ANNIE'S SIGNATURE DESIGNS: Foxy Tee Crochet Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
3.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 8 customers.)
November 16, 2017
Gayle N
I'm not quite done crocheting this top, but I do have to say it is little hard to understand the instructions for the 2XL. I pretty much have to figure it out for myself. I think some of the instructions are left out. This is not what you want for an "EASY" pattern. Otherwise, I really like the looks of the pattern.
January 3, 2017
Eileen H
I can read a pattern but I have to say this is the worst I've come up against. I can go by the picture easier than the instructions. How frustrating. I'm tired of ripping it out. My granddaughter might get it and then she might not Love the yarn though.
August 20, 2016
Rosanna L
The pattern is a little frustrating, Don't really like the way it's written sending you all different places on the pattern. But I'm going to stick with it and hopefully I'll figure it out.
May 25, 2016
Michelle M
The pattern was a bit frustrating for me. If I did not know how to crochet as well as I do I would have been very frustrated. The hopping back and forth through the pattern had me ripping a lot out and had to restart it more than once. I had to veer off the pattern to complete it. I likely will attempt this again at a later date.
May 19, 2016
Donna E
I did not like the way this pattern was written. To work on the front it sent you to four diff. spots (on different pages) just to complete one row while reminding you to reverse the design because you use the back directions to work the front. What confusion! Once I rewrote the directions in order it was not a difficult design to execute. It has made me hesitant to purchase any other pattern.
April 29, 2016
Cathy
Making this right now. Really easy directions to follow. I am excited to finish and wear.
April 29, 2016
Gill L
A good and not overly embellished design.
April 23, 2016
Deb L
Pattern is easy to follow, works up very quickly.