Customer Reviews for Learn to Sew

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 17 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

September 12, 2019
Diane B
Nancy, did not realize you were from Rock Hill. I'm in Lancaster, SC, not too far from Rock Hill!

I have a Bernina 801 passed own from my mom. It was serviced for upkeep and still runs great! I've sewed before but it has been a lifetime ago.

Thank you again for you class. I really needed this. It's superfantabulous! I would recommend this class to all the beginners. Pay no mind to the negative Nellies. This class is truly worth the cost.
February 10, 2019
Gretchen V
Instructor give to much irrelevant information. Class was not well explained and as simple as the project may seem for some one looking to learn this was more confusing to me than enjoyable. I was able to learn more out of a YouTube videos for free.
August 29, 2018
Migdalia C
I am so happy I purchased this beginners class! I do know many other crafts but I had shyed away from the sewing machine for a long time. I've purchased sewing books but nothing beats having a video where a person talks you through the class projects. I've learned alot of tricks and skills to become more proficient with my sewing machine.
July 18, 2018
Yvonne R
Brilliant class for beginners, I am a beginner and I did learn a lot in this class. Lots and lots of handy hints and tips also great sewing techniques. I would recommend this class to all beginners out there and Nancy is an excellent tutor. I really enjoyed this class. Thank you!!
March 13, 2018
Vera M
This is not the class I needed to take. I have been sewing many years but had stopped 20 years. I thought this would be a brush up class. Thank you.
February 21, 2018
Tami J
I loved this class
January 4, 2018
Ann R
Enjoyed Nancy's online class. She explains every detail.
June 2, 2017
Barbara G
Enjoyed the class. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. Instructor was a pleasure to watch.
March 15, 2017
Jennifer` B
Great class for me, a beginner. Nancy is a great instructor and I really enjoyed her. She was fun and upbeat and the projects were nice and looked great completed. I would highly recommend this class.
January 6, 2017
Jennifer O
OMG! I love this class. At 44yrs. I'm a beginner at sewing. My first grand baby arrived 6 mos. ago and have to learn how to make her and grandchildren to come blankets, dresses, bibs, etc. This class is great. Easy to follow. Thank You!