Customer Reviews for Baby Bootie Boutique

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 9 customers.)
4 stars:
3 stars:
2 stars:
1 stars:

Sign in to write a review.

July 15, 2016
Carol C
I also have the original instructions from 36 years ago. I have used them so much, the paper is falling apart. I needed a digital copy because I still love making them!
June 15, 2016
Janet B
I bought these patterns over 30 years ago and have made hundreds of pairs. I need to make more now and have misplaced the patterns so thought it was time to buy the digital ones so they will be saved on my computer. They are very popular.
February 22, 2016
Sandra S
Received the booklet last week and have make two pairs so far. Can't wait to get going on the roller skates for our new great-granddaughter due the end of March.
February 9, 2016
Marilyn H
The 1st time I made the roller skates was for my oldest daughter ~ she will be 30 this year!
This really is one of the best Ever baby bootie collections. I've made them for so many people. My favorites are the High Top Tennis Shoes. My original well loved/used booklet got destroyed in a storm. It was a happy day when Annie brought this much loved pattern set back. Don't miss your chance to get it.
February 2, 2016
Nancy W
I've made two pair so far and the instructions are easy to follow and they turn out so cute.
November 23, 2015
Mary M
Had this book and another with these kinds of booties. Made a lot of them from left over yarn. Gave them to people with babies and got all kinds of comments. None of them bad. Everyone loved them.
October 16, 2014
Patricia M
I made the roller skates for the new neighbor's new baby girl. She said that everyone is going CRAZY over them. Weren't hard at all. I've only been crocheting for a few months.
May 25, 2014
Patricia M
I have made many pairs of the roller skate baby booties. They are always a big hit. I posted a photo on the Facebook group The Crochet Crowd. It has received 1000+ likes and I have shared the link to this book. Just love them!
January 18, 2014
Carolyn N
Darling booties! Made a hit at baby shower. Ooos and ahhhhs. Makes up fast and not too difficult.