Customer Reviews for Granny Squares: From Simple to Sensational!

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 15 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

May 24, 2020
Denise G
I took the class mostly to see what new things I could make with granny squares! I enjoyed the class very much and especially like to be able to pause or go back when ever I nrrdrd to. I'll be purchasing more classes for sure!
May 28, 2019
Florence W
Good class, instructor went a little to fast but I read the pattern as she was working the squares and that help a great deal. I love learning how to crochet the different squares. I am going to try to make a Afghan out of the many different squares. Thanks for the class. I will be taking more of her classes.
March 27, 2019
Brenda W
I love this class for expanding my skills. She does go a bit fast though. I am a confident beginner and I had to back it up, stop it several times. I did enjoy the teacher and she was easy to understand. Thank you for these classes.
November 3, 2018
Yvonne L
Ellen Gormley is one of my all time favorite instructors! I thoroughly enjoyed expanding my crochet skills making these granny squares. They are all beautiful! I am working on the Becca scarf! ❤️
July 18, 2018
Pat M
Being so new to crocheting, she goes alittle to fast. Otherwise a good class for a intermediate crocheter.
June 3, 2018
Karen C
An absolutely wonderful class, love Ellen's teaching style and her enthusiasm for all things crochet. I have been crocheting for a long time now but I loved watching this class and learning some new squares. I now have so many ideas floating around in my head for using some of these granny squares in new projects. Thank you Ellen for this great class and sharing lots of tips and tricks. Please keep the classes coming.
March 28, 2018
Janice S
A wonderful class! Ellen is an exceptional instructor. I appreciate the detailed illustrations and her designs are beautiful. Whenever I see a class, a video, or a pattern by Ellen, I go for it. She is the best.
December 8, 2017
Teresa M
Absolutely love this class and Ellen! I have taken several other classes by her and she is an excellent instructor! Highly recommend this class!
April 26, 2017
Janice K
I loved this class. Very informative and the instructor made it easy to understand and keep up with.
April 14, 2017
Yvonne R
Brilliant class! and Excellent teacher!
Ellen Gormley is one of the best crochet teacher's and author's in the world, I really loved this class and did not want it to end.
Thank for a great class I learned so much.