Customer Reviews for ANNIE'S SIGNATURE DESIGNS: Forevermore Poncho Knit Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 8 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

July 10, 2019
Janet K
Love this but I have a question for those who have made this already. Does it start from the top or bottom? I would like to make it a little longer. Thanks for answering in advance.
Annie's Customer Service

Janet - Janet, the poncho is made from the top down.
February 12, 2019
Peggy W
I love shopping at Annies. I really like that I can download and avoid shipping charges into Canada. This Poncho will be adored by my Granddaughter. I can hardly wait to give it to her.
Thank you for all your wonderful a patterns.
Peg Walker
July 7, 2018
Debra R
Love the pattern. Finished it in time to wear before the weather got warm. Struggled with the pattern at first reading it, then it was a breeze.
February 6, 2018
Kathy F
I love it and I am working on it right now
January 5, 2018
Patsy Ann W
I'm working on it. I ripped it back a couple of times because I didn't understand how the pattern worked but when I did get it I found out how easy it is to knit. I Love it.
December 30, 2017
Susan H
I love the look of this poncho, just wish it came in a crochet pattern also
October 12, 2017
Patricia T
Working on this right now! Excited to complete it and wear! Note the published revision to the pattern: Lace A, rnds 6-8, should be P1, K3, P 1.
October 2, 2017
Laverne M
Lovely pattern...if I were not engaged with five big projects, I would certainly go for it!!!