Customer Reviews for Learn to Crochet a Top-Down Sweater

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 9 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

March 30, 2020
Noelia R
Love the pattern and the teacher. Great Class
January 25, 2019
Angela V
Great class if you want to make this cardigan. But is not for me. I was looking for more information of how to make the yoke for a top down cardigan in the round but is not here. She does not explain why she makes the increases or calculate the stitches,to make your own pattern. Now if you want to learn how to make this cardigan,it is well good explained.
December 17, 2018
Nora S
Excellent class. I'm tickled with my first crocheted sweater. I could never have completed it without Lena's wonderful directions. I recommend this class and look forward to another of her classes. Thank you.
November 17, 2018
Sue C
Well Taught class! Would like to know of yarn type equivalents that would also work really well (could not find kind listed locally) My sweater turned out great but feel the yarn type I chose did not do the pattern justice.
September 30, 2018
Angela R
very well taught class and you can stop the video as many times as you can.
June 12, 2018
Toni N
I highly recommend this class. Lena is very concise and easy to follow. I am currently working on my 2nd top down sweater in a worsted acrylic and am happy with it. I went up a size in my crochet hooks & down 2 sizes. I would definitely take another class with Lena Skvagerson!
November 12, 2017
Myra O
Excellent class! I watched from beginning to end first. Please teach many more classes. You explain and demonstrate very well; you are clear and concise and easy to follow. Can not wait to get started. Thank you.
October 30, 2017
Stacey F
Thank you for this beautiful pattern. I am so pleased with the design and fit!
October 5, 2017
Allison M
This is a really excellent class! Ms. Skvagerson's instruction was wonderful. As you go through this class, she makes you feel as though you are sitting with a friend who is teaching you how to make this beautiful cardigan. She is supportive and you will feel confident that you will be able to complete this project. The camera angles were clear and they really help in the learning process. This class is a wonderful complement to Robin Chachula's class on the Annie's platform on crocheting sweaters which focuses on pullovers. I am glad that I took this class and I highly recommend it to others! Please offer more classes like Ms Skvagerson's and Ms. Chachula's!