Customer Reviews for Have a Heart Quilt Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

October 27, 2020
Laura K
This was a great pattern. I love how it turned out. I used it to make a memory quilt for a teenager who lost her beloved step-dad.
October 10, 2020
Laurie M
Was my early Spring 2020 COVID19 therapy. Turned out beautifully. Prior to this quilt had always cut my own strips. But for this Have a Heart┬Ł quilt top I actually bought jelly rolls. Lot's and lot's of sewing assorted shades of beige/off white 2 1/2┬Ł strips together. Come to thing of it background would also be good in shades of gray. So many options for the Heart colorway. Don't overthink placement of background fabric. I can see it being suitable for confident beginner and beyond. It is a generous full size to the floor bedspread. Would like to do it again in more wild prints and color. K. Fassett? Tula Pink?
September 17, 2020
Susan A
Loved this project! It worked up quickly and came out great. I used bright flowery color jelly rolls and white on white/neutral background strips. I made the binding from scraps of the color prints.
September 10, 2020
Debbie K
I love, love, love this pattern. I used 1" strips and made my new grandson a quilt. I used some fabric strips from family members who are no longer with us.
August 12, 2020
Lynn G
Love this pattern! I made it to hang in our dining room. Now my daughter wants one too! I guess you know what she is getting for a Christmas gift. Very easy directions to follow.
February 26, 2020
Linda W
I Love this quilt! Decided to make it larger to use on my queen size bed. I am very happy with how it turned out. Would definitely recommend for any level quilter!
February 22, 2020
Cathy M
I decided to use lots of 2 1/2" strip scraps for this and I'm thrilled with the results. The pattern was easy to follow and no special skills or tools were required. Thanks Annie's for another great pattern. I love getting it instantly on download.
Cathy Macaulay
January 13, 2020
Helen M H
Just got the pattern. I'm excited to see how easy using a jelly roll makes this quilt go together smoothly.
September 6, 2019
Narda H
Pretty pattern, great size, easy to follow directions, unique for jelly roll strips which is the reason I purchased. I thought I could duplicate the design myself, which I usually can, but this was well worth the price to have it measured out for me. I'll be making it as soon as I get a couple projects off my list. Thank you.
March 1, 2018
Cheryl S
This pattern is very easy to follow. My mother-in-law died and she had several bags of fabric that the family gave to me because I quilt. So I am making all 6 siblings a quilt with this pattern with the fabric they gave me. I am hoping to have them done by Christmas. They are going to love this pattern too.