Customer Reviews for Rainbow Unicorn Scissors

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 9 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

May 8, 2020
Mell Rose F
I love my Unicorn scissors! They are perfect for my crochet needs! Thank you!!
April 26, 2020
Marycarol W
I love my "little" Unicorn Rainbow Scissors!! These scissors are nice & small to get in small spaces for cross-stitch projects or just general use. They are fun to look at & use. Thanks for making them available at such a reasonable price. In this time of COVID-19 quarantining, there is nothing like yarn crafts to occupy your time. Thanks for offering such a wide variety of projects not just now but always!!
Sincerely,
MaryCarol
April 25, 2020
E. K
These scissors are cute and get close to the fabric to cut the thread.
January 18, 2020
Evie C
Just pretty and useful. I ordered these once and gave them as a gift. I am so happy now to have a pair of my own. Nice and pointy, I do machine embroidery and these are great to get in between the letters.
December 18, 2019
Cynthia R
Pretty and work well. So delighted to find something "unicorn" that was also "serious" and "grown-up"!
September 29, 2019
Linda L
So happy with scissors. They work great and are so fun to look at and use. I keep them on my side table so others can see them! They are perfect to trim yarn ends.
July 18, 2019
Paula W
These scissors are adorable! I'll be sharing with my granddaughters, who are old enough to be careful, but young enough to love unicorns.
May 31, 2019
Virginia T
These were for my daughter and she loves them. The color was perfect.
May 3, 2019
Shirley S
I was really disgusted with these scissors when I opened them! They were all black. They were ugly! I really. No color anywhere. You can’t even tell that it supposed to be a unicorn!!!