Customer Reviews for Animal Scarves & Infinity Cowls

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 11 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

October 12, 2020
Mary W
I love this pattern, but am having difficulty making the Llama. It just doesn't look right. Is there a tutorial to get me started? Thank you.
May 31, 2020
Mayme T
Great patterns - instructions are easy to follow. This was my first time to follow a graph, but I had no problems (I've been crocheting for over 30 years). I have only made the Llama scarf, but am working on my second one! (These will make perfect Christmas gifts!)
February 29, 2020
Neveen H
I love these scarfs but would like to see some in mythical creatures.
February 12, 2020
Moira F
I too saw the review on Oombawka Design giveaway and I knew I had to order it. Great pattern book. All the patterns inside are really lovely.
January 26, 2020
Olga T
Came across this on Oombawka design giveaway, I just couldnt wait to see if I won or not, just had to get it.
January 20, 2020
Liz P
This a request, could you make a unicorn? My granddaughter would love it!
October 29, 2019
Laura S
IS that a Llama?
October 29, 2019
Lora T
The scarf is beautiful, although I have difficulty following the instructions fro the cowel. I also have difficulty getting the animals right on the scarf and cowel.
October 21, 2019
Pat B
I ordered this pattern even though I don't crochet very well. I have knitted the scarf instead of crochet and it turned out really cute.
October 4, 2019
Valarie S
I can get the body of the scarf to match, but can't get the animals right per the instructions. Any suggestions?
Annie's Customer Service

Valarie - We would like to find out more from you concerning your post. Someone from pattern services will be contacting you shortly to see what we can do to help.