Customer Reviews for Waterfall Crochet Granny Squares

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 8 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

December 4, 2020
Lynn M
I love this afghan! So much fun to make! I purchased the book in July and waited for the yarn kit to be restocked. I finally went to out and bought yarn that was as close to matching as I could. I used the video tutorial to help me get started. Thank you, Annie's! It turned out beautifully!
August 25, 2020
Natalie C
After admiring this pattern for a while, I decided to purchase it. So glad I did! I bought the pdf download and highly recommend watching the video. The pattern is well-written, and the video is great! Once I started a very interesting adventure with waterfall crochet began. I used the colors as outlined though I had to substitute the green with another similar shade of green, as it was sold out everywhere I looked. Once this beautiful afghan is complete it will add such a charming accent to our farmhouse decor!
August 13, 2020
Peggy S
Ordered the pattern book because it fascinated me & I'm always looking for something new & challenging to try. I viewed the video as I'm also an experienced crocheter & agree it's best to view it first. I haven't started any blocks yet as I have to many other projects to finish. After seeing the other reviews I can't wait to started.
August 8, 2020
Mary L
Absolutely love the book. Saw a video on face book first and then ordered the book. I made two different squares in worsted weight and then went to a third square using crochet cotton. I figured a fingering - weight lace square would make the right size squares to combine for a light weight top. Working on that now! Creative fun and challenge.
July 31, 2020
Joan S
I am an experienced crocheter but really felt without the video this stitch would have been more difficult. I received the pattern book three days ago and have five blocks done. I think #4 block should have been number one to get complete practice on the W2st before jumping into W3st and W4st. I am enjoying learning a new pattern even after 50+ years of crocheting.
July 29, 2020
Rose T
Absolutely love the waterfall crochet patterns! Well written and so fun to do! Well worth buying.
July 3, 2020
Elizabeth N
This is so fascinating to watch. I really liked the step by step approach to each stitch. The presenter speaks very clearly and addresses any potential problems to watch for. I am looking forward to learn a new crochet technique.
June 25, 2020
Sandra L B
Thank you for the video. Just got the pattern yesterday and was completely lost. This is great and I can't wait to start again. I always like to do a challenge pattern to stay fresh. I now know what I am doing. Yah!!!! I know as I progress on the pattern those stars will go up.