Customer Reviews for Gnomes Table Runner Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4 out of 5 (Reviewed by 9 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

February 16, 2021
Betty F
Ordered this kit Jan. 2, 2021 & still have not received it. Projected date of shipment changed twice; currently Feb. 28, 2021. Quite disappointed. Also purchased the downloadable pattern which I was able to get immediately without any problem.
January 30, 2021
Rhonda W
I bought the electronic download version and received the pattern easily and right away. I made this for a gift and am very proud how it turned out. I consider myself a new-born intermediate, and this was my first time making pinwheels. They were perfect! This was also my first time doing appliqes. I did them with my cutting machine by scanning the pattern. Easy peasy! Thank you! It was hard giving it to my sister.....wanted to keep it for myself. Guess I'll have to make another one day.
January 23, 2021
Jean M
I just received my full kit today, I can't wait to start it!
December 29, 2020
Colleen H
This is adorable! I ordered the electronic download so I got it right away. I was able to upload the appliques page and size correctly into the design space for my electronic cutting machine so no need to make templates and cut all those pieces by hand!
December 15, 2020
Eileen W
Ordered several weeks ago & no notice when I placed the order that the item was backordered. A few days later I got notified it was back ordered but no estimate of when it would be shipped so I remained hopeful. Went on the website 2 weeks later only to find the ship date is 12/30/20 - A little late for a Christmas gift! Had I known that I couldn’t get it in time for Christmas when I ordered, I would have chosen something else. Very poor inventory management. Guess I’ll just save it for next year and find something else for this year.
December 11, 2020
Debby P
Cannot write a review since this has been on back order and I still have not received the kit. Very disappointed the order was taken & later told on back order.
November 26, 2020
Susan Q
I just finished making this yesterday. It was easy and fun. Will definitely be making it again in other colors.
November 25, 2020
Jean T
I just finished making this the other day and it was so fun.. Easy to make.. Thanks.
November 6, 2020
Cheryl G
Fun pattern, easy to read and follow.