Customer Reviews for Wonder Clips

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

November 6, 2020
Dawn R
Great clips. Need to order more!!
October 23, 2020
Karen S
Ordering more! Love these clips(although puts quite a bit of weight to the items I am sewing,) but less pinholes plus gives the location of the1/4" seam allowance. Keeping some in sewing box and some with sewing machine!
October 11, 2020
Rhonda G
Thank you for the gift of wonder clips. Very nice item.
September 7, 2020
Frances M
I love them , they help so much on hooping my embroidery, also ordered a second package.
July 25, 2020
Betty D
I really like these. I already had one package of them, and wanted more.
Very happy to get them from you.
May 27, 2020
Bonnie H
Love them -- makes it easy to handle.
April 14, 2016
Maxine K
Fabulous product. Wonderful for quilting but all around sewing, saves a lot of time-will have to invest in the larger ones also-a must have!
November 23, 2014
Gillian C
Absolutely must have! These are not only good for quilting, but for regular sewing. Especially if you work with fabrics that you don't want to put pin holes in like satin. They hold really well. The only drawback is that the small ones don't have a very long reach. So, if you need to "pin" something deeper into the material, you probably need to buy the larger size.
February 22, 2014
Elinor W
These clips are so handy. I wish I had gotten them sooner. Faster than pinning, faster at unpinning, and no holes left behind. Haven't used the large green ones yet, but glad I have them!
December 31, 2013
Sindy W
I just love these little things. They keep everything in place so you don't need pins. That way you don't stick yourself. Wonderful product