Customer Reviews for Ergonomic Aluminum Crochet Handle, 9pcs

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 8 customers.)
May 30, 2016
Sue L
I have only one hand so have had to figure out a way to "hold" needle, up until now have used tape and a lot of different types of clips some have worked well over the years but this has been fantastic for me. Tapes onto book and can change hooks much easier than ever. I'm sure this is good for two handed crocheting as well
February 17, 2016
Sarah R
I love the Boyle Ergonomic Aluminum Crochet Handle. I was having trouble finding other ergonomic hooks, so when I saw this, I decided that it was worth the $. It works with all of my aluminum hooks and I can crochet without my hand getting cramped or tired. Great product.
February 4, 2016
Pamela M
I love this Boye Ergonomic Aluminum Crochet Handle! I was worried it would take some time to get used to but it didn't! I took to it right away and now it feels funny to just use a hook without it. My hand doesn't get tired and I can crochet for hours. I do wish the little washer like things were made in a different material because they crack easily but I found out if I wrap a rubber band around the hook it works almost as well. I recommend this to all crocheters!
March 9, 2015
Lois C
This product has helped me continue to crochet in spite of arthritis in my right hand and also carpal tunnel. My hands are small, I wear a size 4.5 ring, but it still is wonderful for me.
December 30, 2014
Sharon W
I have small hands and this product is too big for me to work with comfortably. I am still looking for something that will help my hands not hurt so much when working on projects. I am happy that it works for most people. My hands just happen to be unusually small for an adult woman. I wear children's gloves.
May 11, 2014
Catherine H
I am so thankful that I found this crochet handle. I can crochet without pain again.
March 6, 2014
Patricia P
I have the ergonomic crochet handle, but can't make the hooks stay in place. Please help. Thank you.
January 3, 2014
Cheryl A
I received this as a gift. I don't know where it was purchased, but I love it! I have arthritis in both hands and it makes it easy to crochet again. Even with steel hooks; just wrap a small rubberband tightly around hook above fingergrip and use smallest donut. Takes some finessing. Egg shape fits into palm making it easy to hold and enjoy crochet again. I encourage anyone, with or without arthritis, to try this.