Customer Reviews for Ergonomic Aluminum Crochet Handle, 9pcs

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 23 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

April 27, 2021
Suze L
I need something smaller. I find the product too big to be held comfortably in my hand. When designing this, people with small hands weren't taken into consideration. I have the same hand size as my granddaughter.
February 22, 2021
Barbara D
love this tool, have purchased two and will be buying more as soon as they are back in stocks. Fits in my hand perfectly, made well recommended for anyone whether you have arthritis or hold your hook tightly, it helps with both and more.
February 12, 2021
Brenda W
This looks like a great tool and I plan on buying one as soon as they are back in stock. My problem is that I have arthritis in my hand that holds the yarn. You would think it wouldn't be much of a problem but sometimes it really hurts me. I am just thankful that products keep coming out to help us older folks to keep on crocheting, I don't ever want to give it up.
January 14, 2021
Susan C
I have arthritis and tendonitis in my right thumb knuckle next to my wrist. I have be hindered by this for years. I tried all the types of ergonomic crochet hooks, but they never relieved any tension in my thumb. This ergonomic handle should have been around years ago. Since I have purchased this item I have been crocheting project after project. I cannot feel any discomfort to my thumb or wrist. It is like the yarn just glides from one stitch to the next like a plane flies through the air. I say purchase this item and it is not hand biased, both righty and leftyÔÇÖs can use this product.
December 29, 2020
Kathleen M
This is the most wonderful tool! I can now crochet for hours without hand pain or fatigue. A truly wonderful invention !
December 27, 2020
Emily M
Gift for my granddaughter and she loves it.
December 9, 2020
Melissa J
Nice quality and great price
September 26, 2020
Mary W
I really like this crochet hook handle! I tried it out with crocheting a neck warmer! It really worked well. Thank you
September 17, 2020
Elizabeth K
This handle is exactly what I was looking for! It lets me use my own existing standard crochet hooks. I had found that I couldn't crochet for as long as I wanted to, due to the discomfort the motions caused while grasping thin hooks. This handle eliminates that problem! The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that the little washers don't have their sizes stamped on them, so you have to keep the package which has a color-coded chart (which could easily be misplaced). But love the handle!
July 17, 2020
Carol F
I love this handle. It is comfortable to use and is the perfect weight. I plan to order more so I don't have to switch it out everytime I work on another WIP. LOL