Customer Reviews for Andrea Crochet Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
3 out of 5 (Reviewed by 8 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

May 28, 2014
Diana L
Here is what I really like about the pattern. You can use either side for both fronts. So one sweater can have the collars and then you can make another with the scoop neck. Nice pattern, I feel it is not for beginners. I hand spun my yarn and it turned out wonderful with the crocheted mitered squares.
February 22, 2014
Nancy K
I'm really excited about this pattern & have started my first square to get a feel for the process. The final size will be (L-XL) but there do not appear to be stich directions for the larger sizes. Did I miss something?
Annie's Customer Service

Nancy - Marj has sent you information on locating the L-XL instructions in the pattern. Please let us know if you need any more help.
February 19, 2014
Barb H
Are there any corrections to this pattern? On page 4 what happens after row 38 ... repeat last 2 rows 3 times and the row 49.
Annie's Customer Service

Barb - We would like to find out more from you concerning your post. Someone from pattern services will be contacting you shortly to see what we can do to help.
February 5, 2014
Laurel A
Wonder how come it never lists how many skeins are needed for each size? How does one know how many to order until you have the pattern bought and downloaded, which then means another order has to be placed, when it would seem like listing "? skeins for (each) size" one could have it all in one order.

Just a thought...
January 27, 2014
Janine J
The colors are pretty but I am not liking the collar design. it looks like the top was not buttoned correctly. The unequal buttons look a little sloppy too.
January 26, 2014
Aarlene C
I'm commenting on the previous post, it is either Sunset or Scarlet fever.
January 19, 2014
Joan B
I agree with Jane W below. I would also like to know what color was used.

I love the Bamboo Pop yarn and would like to find patterns for that yarn specifically. The catalog does not help me in that regard.

I do love the variety of your offerings, AND would appreciate more specifics.

Thanks,

Joan
January 17, 2014
Jane W
I love the cropped crocht cardigan but I wish you could let us know what the yarn is. I am in love with the color on the picture but can't figure out which yarn color to order.

Thanks,
Janie
Cart-At-A-Glance Your shopping cart is empty. Checkout