Secrets of the Castleton Manor Library 12-Book Bundle: Series 1

To view and print this PDF, you'll need Adobe® Reader®.

Join librarian Faith Newberry as she marries her love of books to a penchant for sleuthing.

Technique: Craft
Secrets of the Castleton Manor Library 12-Book Bundle: Series 1
Item # 947064
Hurry! Only 11 left!
The Item was successfully added to your shopping cart.
12 books in this bundle.

Youĺll love getting to know Faith Newberry and her clever cat, Watson, in the picturesque town of Lighthouse Bay, located on Cape Cod in Massachusetts. After landing her dream job as librarian at Castleton Manor, an upscale literary retreat, Faith is forced to read between the lines and solve the mysteries she finds among the stacks -- including murder.

In each book of the set, Faith, Watson, and the lively members of the Candle House Book Club work to unravel whodunits that might have stumped even Sherlock Holmes. Enjoy the thrill of the hunt with Faith and her friends as they solve shocking crimes, discover dark secrets, and embrace uplifting truths that have long been hidden in the voluminous pages of the Castleton Manor Library. Get all of the books in this bundle for one great price!

Download the PDF to see individual book summaries.

This bundle includes the first set of the series. To continue on in the series, get the next set here!


Overall rating:

How do you like this product?

Share your thoughts with the Annie's community.