Customer Reviews for Annie's Choice® Needle Pockets

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

October 6, 2016
Renee C
Love this product. It took my jumble of needles and got them much more organized.
June 2, 2016
Yvonne R
Excellent, very useful, a "must have" item.
May 30, 2016
Kathryne H
These Needle Pockets are GREAT !

I've finally been able to separate all my straight and circular knitting needles and get them into a great and organized system. AND, the label sizes and styles, (and the pockets for crochet hooks as well) are wonderful for helping me to be able to identify what size, etc. at a glance.
March 17, 2016
Barbara Q
I don't know why I waited so long!!!! Love them, so much easier and now I'm organized!!!!
December 4, 2015
Patricia S
The pockets are great for circular needles. I don't know how I ever managed without them. So convenient to have them in a 3 ring binder not taking up space jumbled in a drawer or tangled in the bottom of my knitting basket!
December 2, 2015
Judith J
This is, by far, the best way to store multitude circular needles. No more tangling. There is a pouch for every needle. No more measuring to see what you have. The easiest way to see clearly what you have you will never outgrow it as you can always buy five more double pouches.
November 15, 2015
Mary P
Love these Needle Pockets! Finally a way to find the needles I need without difficulty! I even got some for my daughter!
June 20, 2015
Patricia W C
I have been knitting for more than 50 years, and I have tried all kinds of systems to keep my circular needles organized. These dividers, together with a big 3-ring binder, are the best system I've ever used. I just use a white sticky label on the front of each pouch where I write the needle size in the pouch.
March 13, 2014
Samantha M
I really like these as a tool to help me manage my fixed circular needles which, prior to purchasing these sleeves, were a jumbled mess in a tupperware container on a shelf, haha. (I'm embarrassed to admit this). I agree with Susan that it would be nice to have white paper built in so that they can be read easier - I would actually suggest that these have a sleeve in them anyway and be printed on the back - in that case they could be used to hold two needles which I find fit in the sleeves easily (I've sort of done this myself anyway). Overall though, the best solution I have seen thus far to managing my circular needles and I'm quite satisfied with my purchase.
January 28, 2014
Susan G
In the picture this product looks like it has white paper in the sleeve. It doesn't. That makes it very difficult to read which tiny box is checked for the needle size. You can see through to all the sleeves behind each one. Also circular needles are 29", not 28". Had I seen these in person I would not have purchased them.