Customer Reviews for Machine Quilting Level 2

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 20 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

April 6, 2016
Sharlene V
Fantastic class!! I have been struggling with feathers and I watched Annie's technique then it was so clear, finally I can do feathers!! Thanks Annie's!
July 31, 2015
Rashida J
I was not confident to do quilting. But listening and following your classes has made everything simple for me to follow. I have started quilting now. Nice and well explained.
July 31, 2015
Sarah C
I have been following Wendy on Ivory Spring for several years and love her feather work. I was so happy when saw she had a class available. I could not wait to participate so I got both. I have quite a few purchased classes from Craftsy that have taught me a lot, but I for one am quite pleased with your teaching Wendy, from the beginner to the Level 2. I have tried to make your feathers for some time and your demonstration "fix me real good." Thank you so very much. Your quilting friend.
June 15, 2015
Sheri W
Wendy is a great teacher; this was my second class of hers. The first one I learned a lot, but in order to really feel comfortable doing free-motion quilting, she gave me a new confidence. I faithfully followed her steps but felt free to venture on my own and not feel like I had made any mistakes. It was really fun and glad that I stuck it out and finished it, binding and all!
May 11, 2015
Peggy M
I think the class is great. There are several designs that I will practice. The information was good and easy to understand. Thank you.
April 29, 2015
Mary F
Nice class very informative I'm old quilter but more information about batting, quilting thread, bobbin thread and needles would help a starter.
April 26, 2015
Betty P
This is the second class from Wendy. I like her teaching style. She makes quilting look beautiful and inviting. Great class.
April 11, 2015
Laura P
Thank you Wendy for sharing your expertise with us. I have learned so much from your class. I'm a beginner and with your help Wendy I know I will be quilting all of the beautiful designs you have shown us. Thank you again.
April 6, 2015
Barbara A
Wendy does a great job of breaking designs down so they are easier to quilt. She is a wonderful teacher and is very pleasant to listen to. I love everything she does and would definitely sign up for a feather class if it is ever offered.
April 5, 2015
Judith G
Due to surgery can only be a class listener at this point but can't wait to truly follow along! Wendy is an excellent teacher! As a rather experienced free motion quilter I find Wendy to be very motivating to try different designs, her instructions very clear and easy to follow. I hope in the near future you will have her devote an entire class on her methods for feather designing etc. - I will be first in line to sign up!!!