Customer Reviews for PROP-IT« Multi Craft Pattern Holder

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4 out of 5 (Reviewed by 9 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

July 8, 2020
Nancy M
Love it. Makes everything much easier. Great product!
July 2, 2020
Misty G
I love mine it makes it so much easier to read and I use the magnet to keep my place.. I wish I had this years ago....
June 19, 2020
Myra B
I like it. It makes it easier to read my patterns without straining my neck. It has held everything I have put on it. Great product.
June 3, 2020
Mary B
This is a terrific item. It's makes difficult patterns very easy to read.
May 27, 2020
Glenetta S
I also found that it didn't stand up well initially, but I put an old TV remote under the fold and now it's holding perfectly. It's sure making following my pattern easier!
March 13, 2020
Sara S
BEST PRODUCT EVER!!!!!
October 23, 2018
Carol Ann R
I am not that happy with it. It will not stay in the shape shown and the magnets are not very effective.
September 9, 2018
Adele A
One thing I've learned in nearly 20 years of knitting, is that the right tools can make a big difference especially "helper" tools that are quite handy to have around. A great pattern holder is one such tool and the best of them in terms of function and quality is the PROP-IT. It sits quietly and conveniently on a side table supporting your pattern, book or even digital device at the ideal reading angle while keeping your hands free to knit or crochet. Its lightweight but sturdy, rubberized magnet board and three magnets enable me to follow detailed patterns efficiently. A terrific invention! MS
August 9, 2018
Veviticus M
I have another pattern holder that is much sturdier, padded and not flimsy at all. This thing is cheap and not at all what I expected. The extra piece of cardboard that has been magnetized is just that ... a piece of cheap cardboard. I returned this product for a full refund.