Customer Reviews for Circular Knitting Essentials

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 42 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

April 21, 2019
Robin G
Thank you Patty for this wonderful class. I, too, love working in the round. The bind-offs were very helpful and easy to understand with your wonderful teaching method.
December 17, 2018
Smita C
Excellent class! love Patty. Clear instructions and excellent tips and tricks along the way! thank you so much!
January 31, 2018
Bev H
I have only just started but from previous experience with a class with Patti I know I will not be disappointed. Thank you.
January 27, 2018
Linda L
This is an awesome class I am so glad to have gained more insight into this area of knitting. This is the class I haven from Patty and I would highly recommend this to all Linda l
August 26, 2017
Leena L
Thank you for the wonderful class with tons of great tips. She includes everything from DPNs, circular, and two circulars to magic loop. For example, Patty's explanation of the magic loop method is by far the best and most detailed one I've seen or heard anywhere. She shows everything for both throwers and pickers. All in all, her teaching style is simply unprecedented. I cannot recommend the course highly enough!
August 2, 2017
Sharon F
Thanks Patty for a great class, now I can make sure two items are the same size.
May 2, 2017
Michelle J
This is a remarkable class. Leaving no stone un-turned, Patty goes through DPNs, magic loop,and two circulars, as well as circulars. Knitting is done both throwing and Continental. She is very easy to watch and seems to perspire experience, confidence and a love of knitting. The camera work is good and I think that you get a good number of projects. This class would be fantastic for beginners and for intermediate people looking for new in the round techniques. I think that advanced knitters will enjoy just hearing Patty talk about knitting.
There are no drawbacks to taking this class. This class even has swatchzilla!
April 23, 2017
Bichvan N
I love Patty's clear instructions! I have not watched all the classes I bought but love what I've watched so far. Thank you!
April 5, 2017
Tyson J
I highly recommend this class patty makes learning very easy to understand and her instructions are clear and simple she's the best instructor in this class
March 29, 2017
Janice L
EXCELLENT...EXCELLENT... EXCELLENT!!