Customer Reviews for A Year of Dishcloths Crochet Pattern Book

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)
February 27, 2018
Theresa H
Looks great for the different seasons. I am going to really enjoy this book.
September 24, 2017
Arlene J
I really like this book and the vast variety that it provides. I will get started on these as soon as I get through with the project I am now working on.

I really like Annie's books and magazines.
May 3, 2016
Mary S
It took me awhile to decide if I really wanted to buy this book, but potholders and kitchen towels always seem to go over well as presents for just about any newly about to married. They also seem to be a favorite gift or stocking stuffer for family and friends at Christmas time.
After seeing this book pop up more than once on-line I finally decided, OK I'll try it. It is marvelous. I have not had a chance to try any patterns yet, but I see several I really want to try. Annie's always comes up with something I just cannot resist.
April 1, 2016
Carol H
I am very pleased with all of these patterns and I expect to enjoy making many of them.
March 12, 2016
Sue S
Love everything I order from Annie's but this is one of the best. We have a large family so I can make so many different designs and not double up on very many.
March 11, 2016
Bernadette M
I love all the designs and want to make all of them however, I need more hours in a day.
A friend saw my copy and asked that I order one for her. We'll "hook" together.
February 25, 2016
Mary Jo D
This is so great. I sat and made one in about an hour. They are really cute and if you like you can turn them into potholders, by adding a back to then. I found the instructions easy to follow.
I would recommend this to family and friends.
February 23, 2016
Rose D
A quick and enjoyable way to practice new designs with a product that is both useable and novel!
February 19, 2016
Maria R
I am enjoying crocheting the different patterns.
February 17, 2016
Pat L
A lot of nice designs that can also double as afghan motifs just by using regular yarn in place of cotton. A handy book to have on hand.