Customer Reviews for Baby Heart Blanket Knit Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

October 8, 2017
Helen R
I love hearts and anything in pink. It looks easy. I can't wait to try it.
October 30, 2016
Darcy D
Completed mine in pink, white and navy to go with my new granddaughter's nautical themed room. It turned out gorgeous. The pattern was relatively easy without being boring and the results were fabulous. Lots of compliments at the baby shower!
July 19, 2016
Michele G
Completed one blanket in pink and off-white. Finishing another in blue and off-white and plan to make an all white one. The pattern is well written and not boring and can be finished in a couple of days. Love it.
June 6, 2016
Ana H
Excellent, easy, beautiful pattern
I will definitely make it many times
I needed only 1 shank of pink because I used the border as a frame all the way around the blanket
April 28, 2016
Diane M
I really enjoyed knitting this blanket! I did aqua for the pink and a variegated aqua for the tan. It came out beautifully. Fun to knit. Not hard, but not boring!
April 19, 2016
Joan P
This "blankie" or quilt came out great. Was so easy, I made it exactly as pictured, Will make many more for new mom gifts. I just love it. Think I will be trying other color combos, It was so much fun to make!
March 19, 2016
Laura L
It really is a beautiful blanket in any colour combination. So fast and easy to knit.
February 10, 2016
Nancy O
Just completed this blanket in all-white....beautiful! Pattern is easy to follow.
January 14, 2016
Bonnie S
I enjoyed knitting this pattern. It was easy enough to do while watching TV.
January 6, 2016
Kirsten M
This was so easy and quick to make. Even gave me a finishing tip I hadn't heard before. I will be making this one again in different colors.