Customer Reviews for ANNIE'S SIGNATURE DESIGNS: Oceano Circle Vest Crochet Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 15 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

September 21, 2017
Eunice L
I made this vest, & the directions were easy to read. I'm giving the vest to my best friend whom I went to school with. I plan on making another one soon. I made it in the color as pictured. Its beautiful! To those who don't have the pattern, you're missing out.
June 9, 2017
Jo Anna C
Love this pattern. Well written and so stylish. I have made 7 so far and my family love them. The Parrot, Candied and Stained Glass are beautiful. One with Caron cakes works larger but still beautiful. Pastors wife got a black one which is still lovely. It takes me three days now to complete one. Very happy with this purchase.
April 20, 2017
Terri K
I ordered the pattern and I have almost got it finished, I am using Bernat Pop and it is really thick, really working up nice, but seems thicker than in the picture. If I make it again I will use a lighter weight yarn.........
March 22, 2017
Teri W
It's an easy pattern. I tried to make it a smaller size and it still came out larger than I wanted.
November 2, 2016
Lou M
This is A Good Pattern. I was getting it to large at first. I took it out & stared over to reduce the size. Thanks, Lou M.
October 1, 2016
Dee S
I couldn't wait to get this pattern, it is easy and have made one like the picture and one in Fall colors. If you didn't get the pattern you really need to get it. Love it
June 20, 2016
Kathleen M
I love this pattern! It was easy to follow. I did however use a different yarn because I wanted different colors although I did use a weight of 4 like the pattern said to. Try it you won't regret it
June 5, 2016
Laurie P
I am still working on this and I love how it is coming out. Using my own yarn. I have trouble counting so am doing a redo. But the pattern is easy and fast. I would recommend this even for a beginner.
May 22, 2016
Deb T
I really enjoyed making this vest. The pattern is well-written and easy to follow, with only a few corrections. Having just used the featured yarn on another project, I chose a different one and it still worked up beautifully. I do think it runs just a big small across the back, in the size I made. I made the 2XL/3XL. I'm normally a pretty solid 2X lady, whose issues are in the front more than anywhere else. But sometimes I can wear a 1X. The front is just fine, but I do feel a little snugness across the back. Overall an excellent piece and I can see myself making it in more colors in the future.
May 2, 2016
Dianne R
I love it. Easy to follow and love the color of the yarn.