Customer Reviews for Needle Beetle LED Threader

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

May 13, 2020
Denise G
I ordered 3 of the Needle Beetles to give as party favors for my gal pals that are having trouble threading their needles as well. They are delighted with them and find them very useful. I just wish the lanyard hole was a bit bigger.
July 23, 2018
Kathy L
Only used this twice and the wire pulled out. Definitely not worth the money. I can pay for the cheaper ones and get more use than I did from this one. I did like the light though.
October 19, 2017
Lorraine A
I was disappointed in the light it really was of no use
September 17, 2017
Peggy W
The needle thread was very poorly made. In fact it broke the 1st time I used it. The wire completely fell off and was not of any use. I click on one star because I could not work if there was no star cleck on.
August 29, 2017
Kristina V
Great product that makes threading a needle a joy again. Young and old alike will enjoy using this product. Also works for yarn.
August 28, 2017
Shirley A
Real cute needle threader.
March 13, 2017
Beverly C
My vision has changed lately and is hard to see the tiny slot on the needle. Love this and is very cute. I added a magnet to the back and it will always be where I can reach it when needed. I am sort of a disorganized mess when I have a project going so this will have it's own little home on my magnet board.
December 16, 2016
Clarice B
Super cute, super handy, and does the job well.
November 30, 2016
Linda J
Love the Ladybug and the way she lights up! Perfect for my old tired eye. I sound like my Grandma, God Rest Her Soul. She is the one that taught me to sew on her Singer treadle and to Embroidery. At 60 I still use the things she taught me. I have made many baby blankets with embroidered vintage baby theme block quilts. I give them away. I love making them and hope I can make them for the grandbabies of the ones I made the the first time around.
July 22, 2016
Barbara S
This is just too cute. Planning on using it as a gift.