Customer Reviews for Needle Beetle LED Threader

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4 out of 5 (Reviewed by 9 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

July 23, 2018
Kathy L
Only used this twice and the wire pulled out. Definitely not worth the money. I can pay for the cheaper ones and get more use than I did from this one. I did like the light though.
October 19, 2017
Lorraine A
I was disappointed in the light it really was of no use
September 17, 2017
Peggy W
The needle thread was very poorly made. In fact it broke the 1st time I used it. The wire completely fell off and was not of any use. I click on one star because I could not work if there was no star cleck on.
August 29, 2017
Kristina V
Great product that makes threading a needle a joy again. Young and old alike will enjoy using this product. Also works for yarn.
August 28, 2017
Shirley A
Real cute needle threader.
March 13, 2017
Beverly C
My vision has changed lately and is hard to see the tiny slot on the needle. Love this and is very cute. I added a magnet to the back and it will always be where I can reach it when needed. I am sort of a disorganized mess when I have a project going so this will have it's own little home on my magnet board.
December 16, 2016
Clarice B
Super cute, super handy, and does the job well.
November 30, 2016
Linda J
Love the Ladybug and the way she lights up! Perfect for my old tired eye. I sound like my Grandma, God Rest Her Soul. She is the one that taught me to sew on her Singer treadle and to Embroidery. At 60 I still use the things she taught me. I have made many baby blankets with embroidered vintage baby theme block quilts. I give them away. I love making them and hope I can make them for the grandbabies of the ones I made the the first time around.
July 22, 2016
Barbara S
This is just too cute. Planning on using it as a gift.