Customer Reviews for Corner-to-Corner Lap Throws For the Family

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 9 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

October 13, 2017
John R
Beautiful patterns, with clear instructions.
May 23, 2017
Margie L
While I really like the patterns, I was disappointed in the color combinations for the raccoon. I used the color and yarn recommendation in the pattern and the definition between background and character is not as evident as the photo.
The patterns are easy to follow and work up quickly. I have made all of the designs in the book, enlarging the lamb to be 34" square, which made it my favorite.
February 28, 2017
Cheryl G
I was disappointed. The other C2C patterns I have purchased elsewhere came with row by row written instructions which are much easier to follow than a graph. The graphs in your book are so small I will have to enlarge them in order to follow them. They should at least be one to a page for easier reading.
February 11, 2017
Roberta B
I wanted to teach myself how to do the corner to corner crochet and I needed a Baby Blanket for a baby shower. I am so excited to begin. It is very easy!! I love Annie's Catalog and everything it has to offer. I will continue to get my books etc. from Annie's.
January 11, 2017
Susan P
I like the pattern so far I just started the raccoon. Easy to understand graph I just need to have the time to work on it!
October 30, 2016
Moira F
I love this book, I also brought the class. It is fantastic. Everything is explained very well.
I can thoroughly recommend it. Thank you
October 25, 2016
Ashley R
I got this book Friday and I'm doing the snowman. I'm doing a Tunisian C2C on it. I never done graph blanket. Hope Annie's do more C2C books like this. LOVE THIS!!
October 22, 2016
Michelle S
I'm in love with C2C crochet, and this book is a good source for beginners. I haven't done any of the patterns yet. But the patterns are explained well and easy to follow.
October 19, 2016
Eve T
I really love this blankets it is very hard to find animal blankets I can't wait to make one.