Customer Reviews for Learn Embossed Crochet Pattern Book

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 17 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

April 2, 2019
Debbie O
Instructions are well written and easy to understand. Projects look complicated but are simple to do. I liked this book so much I ordered another one for a friend. A nice variety of projects.
March 12, 2019
Eva E
I like it and I think it's something Ill enjoy doing. But I don't like to make afghans that you have to piece together. I'd like to see a pattern that's all one piece.
October 5, 2017
Peggy A
I am so excited to start crocheting! The patterns seem so easy to understand and I am impressed with how beautiful they are. So far I have just made a gauge swatch but it turned out great and i am eager to start a new project---once i finish what I am working on now. I was impressed with how quickly my order arrived and while i don't generally order on-line, I will definitely shop here again!
May 11, 2017
Laura L
I have a knitted bedspread my mom made similar to this pattern but I don't knit, wanted pillows to go with it and she is gone now! Very excited to find these patterns in crochet!
April 19, 2017
Carol B
I just finished the Daisy Blanket. It was so much fun to make! Next time I'll make it twice the size so I can cover a queen size bed. LOVE IT!!!
April 4, 2017
Raewyn W
Just love this pattern, I've been crocheting for sometime now and usually make up a pattern as I go, I wasn't good at following a written pattern. I found this to be easy to follow and I'm really enjoying it.
Thanks for this lovely pattern.
March 30, 2017
Sherry C
This is awesome book with easy instructions. The patterns instructions are very well written. Love this.
March 17, 2017
Debbie G
This is an amazing technique. It turns out beautifully. Kudos to the designer that created these patterns!
March 13, 2017
Debra P
I love all the patterns in this book. I can't wait to try them all.
March 11, 2017
Mary P
Patterns are lovely and doable. Only wished charting had been used for the patterns. Would have been been preferable to following wordy, but clear instructions.