Customer Reviews for Digital Row Counter

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 8 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

December 21, 2020
Peggy B
Just got it but I think it will be great!
July 6, 2020
Lucille S
Love this row counter! It is easy to use. Wish I had this year's ago!
May 20, 2020
Valerie C
I love it! It's easy to use and keeping it on my finger makes it so much more convenient. The reset button is so easy and faster than the other counters I have. I've been knitting hats for charity during the pandemic and they all have row repeats of 9 or less rows, so being able to reset often easily is a real joy.
May 17, 2020
Jan G
I love it! It's so easy to use and makes keeping track of my project so much easier. I wish I had known about this a long time ago!
March 31, 2020
Wilda K
It works great! So much better than the manual stitch counters. I did have a problem fastening it and it does fall off the finger very easily. I still recommend it highly.
March 4, 2020
Stephanie C
I love this digital row counter it makes it so easy to remember how many stitches I have done. Great for when you have distractions or the phone rings and you have to leave your work and come back later. Makes life easy
January 17, 2019
Dee J
These are so nice, I could kick myself for not buying earlier. They are so much easier to use that the manual counter I have used in the past, especially since I don't have to reach away from my project to advance the count. It fits comfortably on my index finger or thumb, and is easy to advance or reset, which is lovely since I have both arthritis and carpal tunnel bilaterally and my dexterity has suffered. I really believe they have helped to improve my speed, which is lovely when you have 4 or 5 projects going at once. I like that you can leave the project and come back and it has retained your count. Do yourself a favor and buy this Row Counter. It is superior in every way to any others you might find, and the price is right too.
December 10, 2018
Cherrie C
I really enjoyed using this counter. It was easy and rather efficient. It fits on fingers or thumb which made it versatile for either crocheting or knitting. And! The price is right!