Customer Reviews for Luxe Oversize Shrug Crochet Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 17 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

June 8, 2021
Vanessa W
This is my first attempt at making anything to wear. It was so easy and I finished it quickly. I loved the yarn but I bought it from amazon. I will be doing this in different colors. It needs a tam to go with it. I need an easy pattern.
April 15, 2021
Andree P
Very easy although 7 balls of main color was not enough. Had to purchase an extra one.
March 15, 2021
Tracy S
Very easy to follow and works up very quickly. I've made two and nothing but compliments on this project.
It does stretch and fits oversized like the description....you will not be disappointed!
February 6, 2021
Shirley S
I wished you had a tutorial for this pattern it would really be helpful.
October 5, 2020
Palma D
For a novice crocheter this went really fast. It is very cozy and warm.
July 29, 2020
Candy B
I have 2 patterns in my shopping cart and I would love to make them before Christmas. I don't get out to shop, so shopping online is perfect for me. Unfortunately the yarn that you recommend for the patterns, you don't sell. Are you going to be stocking Hudson Bay, Fisherman Lion brand soon? I'm giving 3 stars only because you do carry the patterns, but I also need the yarn.
April 19, 2020
Chris W
What would be a good yarn to use other than wool?? I live in Louisiana an wool would be too warm. I'm anxious to get started.
January 31, 2020
Judy D
Just started this pattern but think i am going to love it. Very snuggly
December 29, 2019
Katie W
I also seen this pattern and want to make it for me and friends. I believe if you make the rectangle larger the rest will finish up as pattern states.
May 10, 2019
Janice F
I have not made this yet, but, it caught my attention right away. I wasn't even looking for this but I can't wait to make it. My question is this: I am an ample woman and, normally, "one size fits most" is so small I couldn't even get the two fronts to meet! This is a pattern that looks like it is easily up-sizeable. The description reads that it is a rectangular shape with armholes. Can it be up-sized to fit a 4X or more? Any ideas?

thanks
Annie's Customer Service

Janice - we're sorry, but we're unable to provide modifications for change the size of the pattern.