Customer Reviews for Quilt Pattern Organizer Box 1/Pkg. or 3/Pkg.

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4 out of 5 (Reviewed by 9 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

September 16, 2021
Suze L
Perfect for patterns and my magazines do fit inside nicely. The only issue is it's a cardboard box and it tore at the handle hold the first time I tried to move it after filling it.
September 12, 2021
Sandra K
The box was ok. But was really turned off when I saw how little the quantity was for the tabs for the organizer box. You need more than 6 for that size of the box. And you don't have an item where you can just buy the dividers for the Pattern Box. Really disappointed.
February 18, 2021
Felicia H
I am very disappointed in the size of the box. I download most of my patterns onto 8.5x11" paper. The box is much smaller and nothing fits.
November 21, 2020
Amy L
These are great! I can fit quite a few in each box.
November 9, 2020
Kara S
Exactly what I was looking for. There aren't too many places to buy boxes specifically for storing commercial packaged patterns, so I was happy to find these at a reasonable price. I like that they are neutral and I'm sure the single color printing helps keep the price low. I wish they came with a couple more dividers. But other than that, I am very pleased with my purchase.
April 24, 2020
Sandra T
I have similar storage boxes that are just a little shorter so the lid does not fit when full of patterns. These boxes are just fine. Yes they are too narrow for the larger patterns but I just turn those sideways and stand them up or or store them on their side. The point being at least they are being stored in one box instead of all over the place. I haven’t been able to find these boxes anywhere else so I will probably be ordering more in the future!
April 10, 2020
Robin J
Have just ordered my second batch of these boxes.. I remember my mom using boxes just like these and they lasted for decades.

I have patterns stuffed in drawers on shelves or in plastic bins and can never find what I need these are simple to fold & create logical simple storage and the stack ever so neatly & because you can write notes on the front or just stick a note on the front you always know what is in which box..

I am debating ordering even more my only wish is they had a box style for larger 9x12 patterns but that is the ONLY thing they don't do. I am very happy with them and they got to me surprisingly fast. yea!
March 4, 2020
Nancy W
These boxes are the perfect size for all my patterns big or small! They are sturdy and they stack well and take up less floor space.
February 6, 2020
Carolyn W
This box is a good idea. I would have given it 4-5 stars if it were a little taller and wider. Magazines are too wide to fit width wise. The lid also does not fit down on the box with it full of patterns. The concept is smart, and I will make do, but it needs to be bigger to be useful.