Customer Reviews for Embroidery Cat Scissors 1/Pkg.

« Go Back
Average Rating:
3 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

January 18, 2021
Ladawn M
Received these as a freebie when I purchased something else and I absolutely love them. They are adorable and very sharp. Impressed enough that I'm going to buy 2 more pairs.
January 7, 2021
Annette T
Bought several pair of these to give as gifts and keep a pair for myself. I used my pair and they fell apart. I did not give them as gifts - I have kept them. I don't want to give a gift that is going to fall apart. And I cannot repair them.
December 12, 2020
Carol S
I received these scissors and they fell apart when I picked them up.
December 9, 2020
Melissa J
Sharp and cute. Perfect size
September 15, 2020
Claribell E
Have not received them yet. Still waiting, I am so excited I can hardly wait. I bought some other scissors and just loved them. I am always getting compliments on them and being asked where I bought them. Thank you so much for carrying them. C.E.
August 11, 2020
Pamela P
I ordered these and I the first time I used them they fell apart. The screw fell,out of them and it is so small I can't find it.
August 1, 2020
Terri C
This pair of scissors was a freebie with a minimal order. It is cute, but I'm glad I didn't pay for it. It is not the sharpest, and not very comfortable but fun to have for occasional use.
July 19, 2020
Sheila T
The cats are cute not sure how to get all 3 of the rest since I ordered 1. They feel comfortable in the hand. I would recommend to a friend or family member. The scissors are sharp and pointed.
July 12, 2020
Alvina H
Not a good buy. Broke the first time I used them.
July 3, 2020
Susan T
Cute snips, but not very sharp.