Customer Reviews for Crochet Lite Hooks or Replacement Batteries

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)
4 stars:
3 stars:
2 stars:
1 stars:

Sign in to write a review.

April 23, 2016
Donna P
Positively love these. I'm so glad I got the batteries for them. Went to several craft stores and they never heard of this product. Crochet hooks that light up. They make it easier to crochet at night with out a large light on .... wonderful idea.
February 29, 2016
Gloria N
I have been crocheting for about 50 years now. Love the lighted hook at night because I don't have to have a light on to see my work.
February 13, 2016
Sue H
I love these hooks! I've been knitting and crocheting for 50 years-I'm 56- and over the years have used many different types of hooks. I really love that they are so comfortable to work with, and the light is wonderful with my poor eyesight. Yarn smoothly glides with these hooks, and I cannot say enough about how much I love them!
January 20, 2016
Hassia M
Could you please advise the sizes of the Crochet lite hooks in European sizes.
December 13, 2015
Cindy N
I love the lighted crochet hooks. It helps when the light in the room is dim.
November 15, 2015
Rosette R
These are especially great for working with dark-colored yarns. It takes about 5-10 minutes to get used to where the on/off switch rubs against your hand but it is so worth it. I live in an area that has frequent power outages & one night I was crocheting with the lighted hook and was able to keep on going & even find my way to a bigger lantern when the lights went out! I am ordering a few more today to add to my collection.
February 20, 2015
Francine P
I have arthritis and neuropathy very bad and these hooks are so light and comfortable to crochet with. They make a great difference. I also have poor vision and can't see dark colored yarn, but with these hooks I can crochet. Great product.
May 11, 2014
Stormy M
I love these Lite Hooks! They are much easier on my hand, and when I can't see the stitches, I just flip the light on and Bingo! I can see! The lights already come with the required batteries, which is a plus in my book! At first I just bought two -- 5mm and 2.5mm. The two hooks I use the most. I loved them so much that I ended buying the entire set!
January 21, 2014
Lynette R
I am Spoiled now. :) I Love these Light Crochet Hooks! I want one in each size. I am disabled & have trouble with my vision & these hooks help me see stitches so much better!!
January 5, 2014
Jeritta L
I love these needles. My husband bought me one about 6 months ago to try. I am disabled and have pain in my hands the wider shape helps to give me more time without stopping for the pain. Plus I can work at night without waking my husband with bright lights.