Customer Reviews for Crochet Lite Hooks or Replacement Batteries

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 15 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

March 26, 2018
Antonette M
I was very excited to get and use my new lite hooks but I am disappointed on how they work. I have tried 2 hooks so far and they both flicker on and off when I am working on my project. This is quite discouraging when I am using them. As for the shape of the hook they are very comfortable.

I have not as of yet tried the other 2 as of yet. I am hoping they work better.
January 11, 2018
Muriel O
I do like these hooks that lite up. Good for doing work on cloudy days inside or using at night so as not to disturb anyone with a large light on. the problem I have found are with the smaller hooks. They bend while working with cotton or with yarn. My 2.5 five broke off completely. Trying to find a replacement hook. Buying just one or two seems to be difficult.
May 19, 2017
Kim E
This is my second hook. I love them! They are warm to the touch. The yarn stays on the hook. My work is better.
April 6, 2017
Patricia B
I love the hook it's self but when I use the light it blinds me from seeing the top of the stitches.
January 21, 2017
Cynthia P
Worth every penny! The best crochet hook for using when I am watching my grandson while he is sleeping and the lights are dim. I haven't tried it on dark yarn yet.
April 23, 2016
Donna P
Positively love these. I'm so glad I got the batteries for them. Went to several craft stores and they never heard of this product. Crochet hooks that light up. They make it easier to crochet at night with out a large light on .... wonderful idea.
February 29, 2016
Gloria N
I have been crocheting for about 50 years now. Love the lighted hook at night because I don't have to have a light on to see my work.
February 13, 2016
Sue H
I love these hooks! I've been knitting and crocheting for 50 years-I'm 56- and over the years have used many different types of hooks. I really love that they are so comfortable to work with, and the light is wonderful with my poor eyesight. Yarn smoothly glides with these hooks, and I cannot say enough about how much I love them!
January 20, 2016
Hassia M
Could you please advise the sizes of the Crochet lite hooks in European sizes.
December 13, 2015
Cindy N
I love the lighted crochet hooks. It helps when the light in the room is dim.